Dr. William Morowitz MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Cherry Hill, NJ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    20%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2013
Great guy and very knowledgable. I'd def come back to see him. Staff was very friendly. He takes time to get to know you and knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
horrible doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is not sincere with her patients.Her staff always lied. Horrible doctor. Horrible staff. Should cancel her license.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Caring and Personable Doctor/Office
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Morowitz was very personable. He took the time to evaluate me as a first time patient, and I was not rushed through the testing or exam. He was genuinely interested in how I was feeling. You could tell he cared, and this was just on the first visit. The staff is friendly, and I've always found them to be very helpful whenever I call. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
friendly staff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit I had walked in to set up an appointment but they worked me in and I saw the Dr in about 15 minutes. My test and follow up visit was also a plesent experience. The Dr spent time checking me and talking with me. I would recommend this office to friends and family. I also know some people that go there and never heard a complant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2010
Patient of Dr. John Birmingham
Unbeknown, the Doctors changed offices, attempts to locate Dr. Birmingham at the Morowitz office was met with rude and obnoxious attitudes. They refused to give his new location or number where he could be reached, advised "call 411" and hung up the phone. I've called Virtua Hospital, they were all too happy to share his information. I've told all my friends and his patients where Dr. Birmingham is located where appreciation is shown, our Medicare and private insurances are welcomed with far better services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Morowitz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.