ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Morowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Morowitz?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Morowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

Great guy and very knowledgable. I'd def come back to see him. Staff was very friendly. He takes time to get to know you and knows his stuff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Caring and Personable Doctor/Office

Dr. Morowitz was very personable. He took the time to evaluate me as a first time patient, and I was not rushed through the testing or exam. He was genuinely interested in how I was feeling. You could tell he cared, and this was just on the first visit. The staff is friendly, and I've always found them to be very helpful whenever I call. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

friendly staff

My first visit I had walked in to set up an appointment but they worked me in and I saw the Dr in about 15 minutes. My test and follow up visit was also a plesent experience. The Dr spent time checking me and talking with me. I would recommend this office to friends and family. I also know some people that go there and never heard a complant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2010

Patient of Dr. John Birmingham

Unbeknown, the Doctors changed offices, attempts to locate Dr. Birmingham at the Morowitz office was met with rude and obnoxious attitudes. They refused to give his new location or number where he could be reached, advised "call 411" and hung up the phone. I've called Virtua Hospital, they were all too happy to share his information. I've told all my friends and his patients where Dr. Birmingham is located where appreciation is shown, our Medicare and private insurances are welcomed with far better services.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Morowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.

  • Dr. Donald Auerbach

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Antonio Velasco Jr

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Alan Pope

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cherry Hill, NJ 0 mi

    37