The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Mullally Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mullally?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Mullally?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Very kind and compassionate. Listens to you and helped greatly with my migrianes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

Wonderful Experiences

Very friendly, took the time to listen to all my worries and helped successfully cure me of terrible migraines. A very smart, caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Doesn't Care

Refered me to "pain clinic" - didn't hear from pain clinic for an appointment for 6 months! Never followed up on MRI results - ended up having to go to PT and minor ENT surgery - no thanks to him

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

No recommended!

Thought everything was "in my head"never reviewed previous dr. reports/recordsand the kicker was.....NEVER TOUCHED my head, face, neck.... and I was there for Migrains, with ear/eye pain and facial numbness.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2014

2.3 Rating

June 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Mullally is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamaica Plain, MA.

  • Dr. Norman Grace

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jamaica Plain, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jeffrey Liou

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Jamaica Plain, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Karen Lahive

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Jamaica Plain, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31