ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Duffy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 20
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Duffy?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

He's the best ever!!! I live in NE Philly and don't have a car and when Dr. Duffy moved from Center City to Radnor, I decided that he was worth the bus and train trip. I've been seeing him for 9 years and continue to feel that he is truly gifted as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Real Doc!

Posted on June 5th, 2013

Just had my first medical with Dr. Duffy. After 25 years of trying to find a Doc who I could relate to and with, be listened to and feel the compassion, hear the smarts, finally!! Dr. Duffy is the whole package. A rare find these days. Amen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was impressed

Posted on November 10th, 2009

I was very impressed by Dr. Duffy's thorough evaluation of my health when I visited as a new patient last month (Oct 09). He definitely emphasizes preventative medicine: nutrition, exercise, screenings, etc. I chatted about the appointment with a friend in the medical field and she said she wished her doctor was more like mine!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on January 31st, 2009

Dr. Duffy is very interested in nutrition and preventive lifestyle. I always come in with a lot of questions and he never hurries me. He goes over each item, deliberately slowing down to make me slow down. I find him very supportive, not at all condescending. I'm impressed with his knowledge of general medical issues and nutrition. He also doesn't pretend to know everything. He's very likeable. It does take about 3 months to get an appointment for a physical. Sick appointments are very easy to get. He doesn't seem to run late.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Duffy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Radnor, PA.