Dr. William Naguszewski MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Rome, GA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Dr. Bill is alright. His nurse is rude and hateful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Bill for years now for my condition. I have tried probably every medication they make for my condition and only one works but in stead of just leaving me on it and refilling it is have to try these medications that I have bad side effects to or they just don't work again. To top off me suffering his nurse that takes phone calls and returns them for him is rude and tells you to keep taking meds that could possibly make me have a store or heart attack from the side effects. The nurse also like to threaten to dismiss patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend to anyone spends time with you explains condition so that you can understand it answers all my questions. Staff is great every one takes the time to treat you with respect. Loue this dr.an staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only was the staff rude the doctor didn't spend enough time with me or answer my questions. Tried to belittle me by blowing me off about the symptoms I was trying to explain to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
The very first time I went to see Dr. Naguszewski was a pleasant visit unlike some in the past. Very caring and his bedside manner was tops. He heard me when I told him what was going on with me.Over all he is the best doctor I've seen an a very long time.Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2011
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a Doctor that has a great bedside manner, very accurate in diagnosing your condition, and you don't won't to wait all day long to see him. Well Dr. William Naguszewski is the best there is. I have seen tons of doctors in different fields, but none of them compare to Dr. Naguszewski!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Dr. Nag gets 5 stars!! This is the guy to see!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have had multiple surgeries and treatments for my condition, with the last surgeon simply sending me to a pain specialist. Finally decided to go see Dr. Nag and he was amazing! Finally, a doctor listened to what I was saying and confirmed my diagnosis. I went in expecting to argue and come out once again frustrated. Instead, I left feeling relieved and reassured. Dr. Nag is one of the best physicians of any type I have ever seen. He was caring and took an extensive amount of time reviewing my history and explaining his thoughts to me. Not to mention, there was NO wait time ! Wow!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2009
Doesn't Care About Patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw this doctor while in the hospital after a suspected stroke. He spent a total of 20 minutes with me during my hospital stay. After a MRI did not show a stroke, he basically told me that my symptoms (paralysis) were all in my head and dismissed me and told me to simply follow up with my family doctor. When my family attempted to ask questions about my condition, he was arrogant and condescending. Thankfully, I did not accept his ridiculous diagnosis and continued seeking answers. I did receive an accurate diagnosis from a different doctor in another city and I'm now receiving treatment and recovering. Beware of this physician as he doesn't seem to take his patient's complaints seriously and is too quick to blame the patient for their very serious conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2009
Afraid to take a stand? Two-faced!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I saw this dr for several mos. He kept telling me I needed to see a lawyer about my disability and would not take a medical decision about my condition. He basically kept me from getting my disability with CIGNA. I finally went to see a neurologist in Atlanta and finally got some treatment and help! His nurse was very rude to me and degrading
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I was not impressed with this physcian. He did not listen to my my compliants or symptoms. He told me I had a certain medical problem and the refered me to another dr. who did not even treat that type of problem. He proceeded to have the nerve to tell me that my father did NOT have a disease which he died from although he had never met my father or seen any of his medical records. He spent very little time with me and shuffled me off toanother physcian. I would not waste my time with him!!!!

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Naguszewski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rome, GA.