ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Nguyen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Nguyen?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is one of the best doctors I've had over the years. He is knowledgeable, kind and very personable. He is extremely responsive to his patient's problems and I would recommend him to anyone who needs an excellent allergist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Nguyen is an amazing doctor. He listens and is very helpful in answering all of our questions and reassuring a mother's instict. My son is comfortable with him and doesn't ever complain when we have an appointment. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Nguyen actually listens and spends time with you unlike some doctors. He doesn't rush you through your appointment and actually explains the medicines and reasons for your allergies, asthma, etc. He truly cares about educating his patient rather than just writing a prescription and sending you on your way. "Bedside manner" alone is a reason why I would send people to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Excellent!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Good doctor

Dr. Nguyen is excellent but the receptionist should be replaced:(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Great Doctor!

This doctor is so smart and nice....I would refer anyone to him. He looks until he finds an answer and actually listens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

  • Dr. Gerald Moore

    Dr. Gerald Moore

    Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Plano, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    41
  • Dr. Carlos Taboada

    Dr. Carlos Taboada

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Charles Connor

    Dr. Charles Connor

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Plano, TX 0.12 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26