ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Ntim Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Ntim?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

Dr Nitm is the most compassionate Dr I have ever had the opportunity to meet. he is truly concerned about his patients. I would highly recommend him if you are having cardiac issues.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Dr. Ntim is the most caring Dr. in a specialty we have ever met. He sincerely wants to help, has tremendous bedside manner and wants to help you get better. He doesn't rush and makes sure you have time to ask questions and understand your treatment options. He also volunteers on the side in the field of cancer and deserves many awards for being an overall wonderful person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Ntim is probably the best doctor I've come across. He is knowedgable in his area and actually cares about his patients. His goal is to treat (and get rid of) the disease for the patient, not just treat the disease. He has excellent bedside manners. He used every test/procedure to accurately diagnose me and sat down and explained it all to me. He then went over how he would treat my problem without making me feel like it was my fault and in a way that I could understand it. He answered all of my questions with understanding. I would recommemd Dr. Ntim to anyone. We absolutely love him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2011

Excellent!

I have been going to Dr. N-Tim for two years and he is such a committed doctor. His beside manner is superb and he always allows time for discussion. He even recalls names of my family members. I recommend Dr. N-Tim very highly!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

He is wonderful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

The very best there is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2009

very patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Ntim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. John Alexander

    Dr. John Alexander

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Lilian Thomas

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Adrian Dusa

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (29)
    20