ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Brennan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Brennan?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Excellent Cardiologist

I had seen 4 different cardiologists previous to Dr. Brennan. Each gave me a different diagnosis: asthma (not true), diastolic dysfunction (true, but actually CHF), high blood pressure (true), no heart problems (not true, have 5, including CAD), and arrhythmia (true). These cardiologists were all in the same top-rated clinic/hospital, in a large city, but they apparently had neither consulted nor read my earlier cardio reports. Dr. Brennan, on the other hand, did a very through workup and prescribed medicines that have greatly improved my well being, and I feel better now than I had in the last 10 years. He is also excellent on follow up.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

A Fantastic Doctor

Dr. Brennan has saved my life! I can't say enough wonderful things about him. If you need an excellent Cardiologist who cares about you and will give you the best care possible go to Dr William P. Brennan, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Dr Brennan is awsome!

I had on heart attack and was seen by another doctor. He sent me home on the 5th day after placing two stents in my heart. I was put on a medication that did not work for me, the very next morning I woke up having a massive heart attack. Back to the hospital I went and a third stent was placed. The first doctor I saw would not even talked to me. I explained to Dr Brennan what happened ant told him I did not want that doctor to be mine. It was then that Dr Brennan asked me if I would like him to be my doctor, I jumped at it and told him Oh, yes! I later had to go back to the hospital for blood transfusions and fluids it was then that I coded my heart stopped and my lungs failed and I coded. Dr Brennan saved my life twice once from the massive heart attack and once from my code. I feel I would not be here if I had not had Dr Brennan as my doctor! He is wonderful and right now is trying to keep me alive!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Great Doctor

Always listens and cares. He has been my doctor for 20 years and has kept me alive(not always an easy thing!) My word for him is Awesome, and also for his staff. Great people, all of them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Brennan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olympia, WA.

  • Dr. Sara Martinez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. John Waggoner III

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Olympia, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. William Mitchell

    Dr. William Mitchell

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Olympia, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40