Dr. William Scott MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Dardanelle, AR

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.4)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott has been our Dr. since he came to Dardanelle. He is straight forward, honest, and there for his patients. He was with us when our grandmother passed, and my mother. I am thankful he is our Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent time explaining all options. Very matter of fact manner. Liked his honesty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott is a nice doctor and is very smart. He spends time with his patients and cares about them. He takes good care of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott will explain what is going and will listen to what you have to say without rushing you out the door to get to the next person. he does not sugar coat things which I greatly appreciate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As with any doctor you will hear those who like them and those who don't. So with that in mind I would say Dr. Scott is just that. You love him or hate him but I will say he is a up front doctor. He will not sugar cote it for you. Very informative in his assessment of things. I have trusted him with my family for years. Thankful to have him as a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 27th, 2013
my opinion
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good Doctor...takes time and explains things to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Scott is a great doctor. He isn't afraid to get a second opinion from another doctor. He show true concern and care for my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Scott, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dardanelle, AR.