ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Scott Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Scott?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Dr. Scott has been our Dr. since he came to Dardanelle. He is straight forward, honest, and there for his patients. He was with us when our grandmother passed, and my mother. I am thankful he is our Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Spent time explaining all options. Very matter of fact manner. Liked his honesty.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2015

Dr. Scott is a nice doctor and is very smart. He spends time with his patients and cares about them. He takes good care of his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Dr. Scott will explain what is going and will listen to what you have to say without rushing you out the door to get to the next person. he does not sugar coat things which I greatly appreciate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

As with any doctor you will hear those who like them and those who don't. So with that in mind I would say Dr. Scott is just that. You love him or hate him but I will say he is a up front doctor. He will not sugar cote it for you. Very informative in his assessment of things. I have trusted him with my family for years. Thankful to have him as a doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2013

my opinion

He is a very good Doctor...takes time and explains things to you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Dr Scott is a great doctor. He isn't afraid to get a second opinion from another doctor. He show true concern and care for my family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dardanelle, AR.

  • Dr. Jerry Hodges

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine, General Practice

    Dardanelle, AR 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Kelly Meyer

    Family Medicine

    Dardanelle, AR 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Matthew Self

    Family Medicine

    Dardanelle, AR 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    13