Dr. William Palmer MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
The most rude person I've met. Should not be practicing medicine. Arrogant. Staff looked unhappy. Would never recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been with Dr. Palmer for 11 years and he has done wonders with my arthritis. He has always treated me well and has done an excellent job keeping my RA under control. I hope he never retires. lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
rude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rude, degrading, demeaning, arrogant. didn't listen to a word I said and berated me for stating I didn't have the symptoms (pain, fatigue, insomnia, ect) that he had declared I did
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
Definite Expert
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! Definitley knows his field! He has helped me when other Doctors couldn't find what was wrong. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Kind of Rude
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought Dr. Palmer was a bit arrogant and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 12th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Palmer did not listen to me about how I was feeling--this was the case during every visit I had with him. His sense of humor is inappropriate and insulting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Palmer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.