ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Palmer Is this you?
  • 14
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Palmer?


30 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

The most rude person I've met. Should not be practicing medicine. Arrogant. Staff looked unhappy. Would never recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Great Doctor

I've been with Dr. Palmer for 11 years and he has done wonders with my arthritis. He has always treated me well and has done an excellent job keeping my RA under control. I hope he never retires. lol

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

rude

rude, degrading, demeaning, arrogant. didn't listen to a word I said and berated me for stating I didn't have the symptoms (pain, fatigue, insomnia, ect) that he had declared I did

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Definite Expert

Great Doctor! Definitley knows his field! He has helped me when other Doctors couldn't find what was wrong. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Kind of Rude

I thought Dr. Palmer was a bit arrogant and rude.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 12th, 2010

Dr. Palmer did not listen to me about how I was feeling--this was the case during every visit I had with him. His sense of humor is inappropriate and insulting.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

4.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Palmer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Anton Piskac

    Dr. Anton Piskac

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    33
  • Dr. Magdalena Fiksinski

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Richard Osterholm

    Dr. Richard Osterholm

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (20)
    44