ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Panje Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Panje?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Panje?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Helped me Breathe

Hr operated on me at least 30 years ago. He was the only ENT who recommended surgery for my chronic rhinitis. He helped me a great deal and his recommendations for management of my condition were very helpful. Glad to hear he's still in practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

Grateful patient

Dr. Panje literally saved my life a few years back when I was extremely ill with a methicillin resistant staph infection, among other complex problems having to do with prior sinus surgery (NOT by him). He took me in from out of state and literally gave me my life back. I regret that I never took the time to thank him properly or tell him what he and his knowledge, client care and all of it did for me. He is so attentive, thoughtful about your problem, and there is none in the country with more knowledge in his field. I recommend him most highly,.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2011

Miss Leonard
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

Dr Panje performed surgery on me in 1986 and saved me from being severely deformed. Would not have wanted anyone else to have done the surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

Dr Panje is one of the best there is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2009

Dr. Panje is a wonderful, skilled and caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Panje is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beloit, WI.

  • Dr. Thomas Boeve

    Dr. Thomas Boeve

    Otolaryngology

    Beloit, WI 0.17 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Robert Prehn

    Otolaryngology

    Beloit, WI 0.17 mi

    3.2
    (12)
    26
  • Dr. Jeremy Alderfer

    Otolaryngology

    Beloit, WI 0.17 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    12