The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Pearce Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Pearce?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Pearce?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
27.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Dr. William Pierce is HIGHLY Recommended!

My husband had a tumor on his kidney that was very difficult to get to. Dr. Pierce was able to get in to the difficult area, remove his tumor & save his kidney. Dr. Pierce is an incredible Urologist & I am so grateful that he was the Dr. to do this sensitive surgery. The office manager Christian Ashish made sure we had everything we needed to make this process for us as stress free as possible. He would always make time to answer questions. I am beyond grateful to Dr. Pierce and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Weird Guy

Will not make eye contact with the patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Patient

To this date I have not found "Any" physician who has taken as sincere an interest in my particular problem as Dr Pearce. Yes there are many problems that existed in the front office but as to care and a deep interest and a high degree of care there was no better.!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Staff dropped the ball!

Took the staff 6 weeks to finally do a referral. His staff is poor. Dr Pearce I liked.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2014

I accidentally paid him twice. HIs office sent my refund check to the wrong address. He then charged me a check cancellation fee and an administrative fee. On my 2nd visit he yelled at his staff while I was present. I would not recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2014

I am grateful to Dr. Pearce for saving my life. I had MSI (Medical Insurance for Indigents) which is charity insurance. Dr. Pearce was the only urologist who would help me when others turned me away because I had no insurance and he cured my prostate cancer with robotic surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

I waited over one hour . I'm 83 years old and take Coumadin . The Dr. Came in was very cold . Did a scope left me in the room bleeding and scared. Sent me home where I was bleeding all night. Never came back to answer questions or give me any direction. Will never go back to hi and would tell everyone I know to stay away from Dr Pierce,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

GREAT Doctor!

Dr. Pearce is WONDERFUL! Due to another doctor's negligence, Dr. Pearce diagnosed me in an emergency situation and performed surgery on me right away. I also ended up having to have another surgery and both times he did an excellent job! He has a great bedside manner, pays attention to every little detail and I couldn't say enough wonderful things about him. You might have to wait an hour or more at times to see him, but he is totally worth it and will spend as much time with you as you need. His front office staff on the otherhand is not the most friendly and the phone system is a little frustrating at times. But if you can get past that, you will not be disappointed. There are 4 doctors in his office. I would see either him or Dr. Williams, the other two are NOT good!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Excellent!

Great doctor, very knowledgeable. Good bedside manner

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

checked around before appointment. He was highly recommended. was able to help with my problem when 2 other urologists could not. waited a few minutes longer for appt but worth it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Pearce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Luis Kobashi

    Urology

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Brian Norouzi

    Urology

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    25
  • Dr. Barry Duel

    Dr. Barry Duel

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    26