ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Pistone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Pistone?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Poor

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pistone might be the greatest doctor I have ever had the privilege to meet.

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Dr. Pistone is knowledgeable and helpful and does not give up and he is good at helping to improve sleep disorders.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

One of the best Doctors. I wish there were more like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2013

Thanks to him I finally got treatment for my restless leg syndrome. He was very thorough. Good listening and communication skills. I havent seen him in a few years. Sleep study was ok. I could hear someone snoring in the next room. Not that bad though.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT nuro

Posted on October 29th, 2012

dr. pistone is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Pistone is the best

Posted on May 25th, 2011

I've seen Dr Pistone 4 times. The wait is as long as at any other Drs office. He is a wonderful Dr. He listens actually hears what you are saying. He made me feel like I wasn't crazy. My symptoms are real, and we have options. I sleep, dream and feel I have a chance at fixing it. Go see him. You wont regret it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the one that helped

Posted on March 31st, 2011

Dr Pistone listened to me. Understood what I was saying when I didn't understand myself. Took years of tests from other Drs and put it all together. Now I'm on the road to feeling better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Pistone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.