ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Pistone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Pistone?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Pistone?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Dr. Pistone might be the greatest doctor I have ever had the privilege to meet.

Dr. Pistone is knowledgeable and helpful and does not give up and he is good at helping to improve sleep disorders.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

One of the best Doctors. I wish there were more like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2013

Thanks to him I finally got treatment for my restless leg syndrome. He was very thorough. Good listening and communication skills. I havent seen him in a few years. Sleep study was ok. I could hear someone snoring in the next room. Not that bad though.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

GREAT nuro

dr. pistone is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Dr Pistone is the best

I've seen Dr Pistone 4 times. The wait is as long as at any other Drs office. He is a wonderful Dr. He listens actually hears what you are saying. He made me feel like I wasn't crazy. My symptoms are real, and we have options. I sleep, dream and feel I have a chance at fixing it. Go see him. You wont regret it.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

the one that helped

Dr Pistone listened to me. Understood what I was saying when I didn't understand myself. Took years of tests from other Drs and put it all together. Now I'm on the road to feeling better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Pistone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. Shilpa Pradhan

    Dr. Shilpa Pradhan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Amtul Farheen

    Dr. Amtul Farheen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    9
  • Dr. Thomas Hurlbutt

    Dr. Thomas Hurlbutt

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Allentown, PA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    25