The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Coleman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Coleman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

overall rating

Dr. Coleman was very curtious, kind, pleasant mannered I felt very good with this Dr. He diagnosed me with skin cancer than referred me to the surgeon Dr.Friedman. Two thumbs up Dr. Coleman:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

He's a terrific doctor

He's a fine doctor and has a kind manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 24th, 2012

Not worth it to go

There are definitely better doctors as a dermatologist than him as well as front office they are courteous with appointments nor the follow up! It is sad to drive all the way up there with no results

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

Best dermatologist!

I've been going to the same dermatologist for years. Dr. Coleman is very knowledgeable & caring. In addition, services are render in a timely manner. Wait time is reasonable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

dissapointed

heard very highly about Dr. Coleman through a referral made the appointment for my son, office staff very rude and un-professional, because we were late for 10 minutes,we were told that the appointment needs to be rescheduled,and with no apology or sorry. I am very dissapointed from the front office and the was they talk to patients. I think Dr. Coleman and assoc. Doctors are loosing patients that they are not aware of. Very bad experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Coleman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Northridge, CA.

  • Peterson Pierre

    Dermatology

    Westlake Village, CA

    4.8
    (77)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Payam Saadat

    Dr. Payam Saadat

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Northridge, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    13
  • Dr. David Friedman

    Dr. David Friedman

    Dermatology

    Northridge, CA 0 mi

    2.9
    (6)
    35