Overall Review

2.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 1.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    18%
  • Satisfied
    27%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    45%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen this Doctor about four times from an earlier back problem from many years ago. Doctor has always been curtious and professional. Very friendly and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Greenberg today. I was referred by another doctor. , I was excited to go see him today. I had been dealing with this pain for a while now and I was wanting to get this resolved . I thought he was courteous and professional. I did not have to wait long before I saw him. He was very respectful. As for my diagnosis that wasn't the news I hoped to receive., I was hoping to get news that I would be better tomorrow. However he delivered it in a professional manner. I would definitely go to this doctor again .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visiting this doctor was a complete waste of time, no help at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
We have not had our follow up yet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 27th, 2013
Worst Dr. I have ever been to in my life!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a miserable excuse for a Dr. He acts like he hates his job, hates his patients and does not want to be bothered. He is rude and has a major attitude. I won't be going back. Also, they never answer their phone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
waste of time....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the worst doctors i have ever had! he is lazy and he is a crook...readers beware
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
A self centered person that cares more for himself and his time than he does for his patients and their health. Spends very little time with the patient and does not listen to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2009
If visiting while on workers Compensation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Pray you do not have to visit this doctor for a Workers Compensation Evaluation. He is definitely on the "Employers" side in my opinion! That is why the Workers Comp carrier has him on their list! Missed 2 lumps in the back of my neck that another doctor found and had to remove even though they could be seen on my MRI's! Very shady feeling in his office. Refused to listen to my complaints or requests. Would not recommend to ANYONE ON WORKERS COMP!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Greenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Obi Okonkwo-Onuigbo

25 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Weinstock

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Terzigni

25 years experience

2.4 of 5