Dr. William Greenberg MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Largo, FL

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    23%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Seeing dr. Greenberg was a total waste of time!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The man is the most miserable ,untrustworthy, rude person I've ever met. showed little knowledge of his field, totally unprofessional, should have retired like he said he was going to!!!!!!! Is white coat doesn't make him a doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have seen this Doctor about four times from an earlier back problem from many years ago. Doctor has always been curtious and professional. Very friendly and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Greenberg today. I was referred by another doctor. , I was excited to go see him today. I had been dealing with this pain for a while now and I was wanting to get this resolved . I thought he was courteous and professional. I did not have to wait long before I saw him. He was very respectful. As for my diagnosis that wasn't the news I hoped to receive., I was hoping to get news that I would be better tomorrow. However he delivered it in a professional manner. I would definitely go to this doctor again .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visiting this doctor was a complete waste of time, no help at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We have not had our follow up yet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Worst Dr. I have ever been to in my life!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is a miserable excuse for a Dr. He acts like he hates his job, hates his patients and does not want to be bothered. He is rude and has a major attitude. I won't be going back. Also, they never answer their phone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
waste of time....
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the worst doctors i have ever had! he is lazy and he is a crook...readers beware

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
A self centered person that cares more for himself and his time than he does for his patients and their health. Spends very little time with the patient and does not listen to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2009
If visiting while on workers Compensation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Pray you do not have to visit this doctor for a Workers Compensation Evaluation. He is definitely on the "Employers" side in my opinion! That is why the Workers Comp carrier has him on their list! Missed 2 lumps in the back of my neck that another doctor found and had to remove even though they could be seen on my MRI's! Very shady feeling in his office. Refused to listen to my complaints or requests. Would not recommend to ANYONE ON WORKERS COMP!

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Greenberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.