ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Shoemaker Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Absolutely the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

He totally ditched his Patients at one facility to open another facility with no warning.. I was just High and dry one day without my PCP. No way to fill my prescriptions .. I have been shuffling around from dr, to dr, ever since he bailed

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Dr. Shoemaker is very thorough and has excellent bed side manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Great Dr

Overall experience was very good. FYI I am an M.D., myself. The Dr. is accurate and thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Great Dr

I think Dr. Shoemaker is terrific, has a professional and friendly staff, thorough and I appreciate his personal low key style while he is totally on top of things.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 9th, 2012

OK

He's an OK doctor. I left with the feeling that he was not doing everything he could for me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

excellent

As a retired nurse I am very aware of excellent medical practices and he is one of the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Highly Recommend

Dr Shoemaker is a very thorough, competent and caring doctor who I would recommend to anyone looking for a good internal medicine physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

Very caring and compassionate. Takes his time and answers all questions fully and in language you can understand.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

Truly an exceptional person - takes time to listen,spends more than adequate time with you, is caring,fine personality,and most important,I trust him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Shoemaker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Archana Jayachandran

    Dr. Archana Jayachandran

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Loring Jacobs

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    3.9
    (35)
    31
  • Dr. Vrijendra Hoon

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.19 mi

    27