ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Spencer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 32
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Spencer?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

so glad I found this Dr.

Posted on October 8th, 2017

My daughter was having severe reflux after having a bout with mono. I took her to 2 different doctors before finding Dr. Spencer. They both wanted to put her on different types of reflux meds for a while, and said it just happens. Dr. Spencer knew, immediately , that this was a complication of mono. My daughter wanted me to write this review because she is so grateful that she can finally eat again and feels so much better. Dr. Spencer was so nice to both of us and made us feel very comfortable and confident in his diagnosis. He's our family ENT now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr. Spencer is a kind and caring doctor. He is very knowledgeable and puts you at ease. He treated me for dizziness and knew right away what the problem was and how to treat it. I can not recommend him highly enough. Everyone at his office is nice and pleasant. Wish there were more doctors like him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ugh

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Recommended unnecessary surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DEVIATED SEPTUM SURGERY THAT DIDNT GO RIGHT

Posted on November 14th, 2013

HE DID MY DEVIATED SEPTUM SURGERY. 4 MONTHS POST OP AND I STILL CANT BREATHE THROUGH MY NOSE AND VERY PAINFUL BLOCKING OF THE EARS. HE TELLS ME IT IS A VIRUS OR UPPER RESPITARY. WITHOUT EVEN LOOKING AT ANYTHING. HE WAS PLAYING A GUESSING GAME. I WAITED OVER AN 1 HOUR IN THE WAITING ROOM. I FEEL HE IS NOT A GOOD ENT. I WISHED I WENT TO ANOTHER ENT TO HAVE THE SURGERY DONE. EVERYTHING I SAID TO HIM HE SAID IT WASNT HIM. GO SEE ANOTHER DOCTOR. NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL AT ALL. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND HIM AT ALL.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2013

He is so sweet and caring! I love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2011

By far the best ENT doctor I have ever been to!! He has been a big help to my husband and daughter. Well worth the wait it takes to get an appointment!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

President

Posted on November 27th, 2010

I was in a lot of pain and did not have an appointment. Office fit me right in. Doctor Spencer was kind and compassionate and gave me a plan that worked. You don't see many doctors who care for you like he did for me anymore

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

small business owner

Posted on January 1st, 2009

very good with children, waited for a while in waiting room but worth the wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Spencer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.