ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Spencer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Spencer?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Spencer?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Dr. Spencer is a kind and caring doctor. He is very knowledgeable and puts you at ease. He treated me for dizziness and knew right away what the problem was and how to treat it. I can not recommend him highly enough. Everyone at his office is nice and pleasant. Wish there were more doctors like him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Ugh

Recommended unnecessary surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2013

DEVIATED SEPTUM SURGERY THAT DIDNT GO RIGHT

HE DID MY DEVIATED SEPTUM SURGERY. 4 MONTHS POST OP AND I STILL CANT BREATHE THROUGH MY NOSE AND VERY PAINFUL BLOCKING OF THE EARS. HE TELLS ME IT IS A VIRUS OR UPPER RESPITARY. WITHOUT EVEN LOOKING AT ANYTHING. HE WAS PLAYING A GUESSING GAME. I WAITED OVER AN 1 HOUR IN THE WAITING ROOM. I FEEL HE IS NOT A GOOD ENT. I WISHED I WENT TO ANOTHER ENT TO HAVE THE SURGERY DONE. EVERYTHING I SAID TO HIM HE SAID IT WASNT HIM. GO SEE ANOTHER DOCTOR. NOT VERY PROFESSIONAL AT ALL. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND HIM AT ALL.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2013

He is so sweet and caring! I love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

By far the best ENT doctor I have ever been to!! He has been a big help to my husband and daughter. Well worth the wait it takes to get an appointment!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2010

President

I was in a lot of pain and did not have an appointment. Office fit me right in. Doctor Spencer was kind and compassionate and gave me a plan that worked. You don't see many doctors who care for you like he did for me anymore

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2009

small business owner

very good with children, waited for a while in waiting room but worth the wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Spencer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

  • Dr. Eileen Sheehy

    Pediatrics

    Huntington, NY 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Punita Ponda

    Dr. Punita Ponda

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Huntington, NY 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Gregg Rusczyk

    Pediatrics

    Huntington, NY 0.16 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    20