The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Warden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Warden?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Love Dr Warden...he seems to really care about my son and his welfare. Appreciate his kindness, knowledge, dedication and candor. My son had an MRI on a Saturday morning...Dr Warden called the next day (a SUNDAY afternoon), to let us know he had a meniscus tear that needed to be dealt with. So appreciate him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2013

Great Doctor! I delivered my baby at Sutter Roseville hospital and I had yet to choose a pediatric doctor. He was the attending physician and he was so courteous about my well being as well as my newborn which impressed me. Dr. Warden was extremely gentle in handling my baby, he took his time and explained all that he was doing while he did it. Very kind man and professional. I researched many doctors trying to find a highly recommended doctor and to no avail. I was blessed to have experienced his care at the hospital and can now call him our doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly Dr

Posted on December 4th, 2010

Dr Warden is a really nice guy but honestly I do not really know how useful pediatricians are in this day and age. You can probably learn more about your illness by researching it online than you can by going to a pediatrician. Besides the vast majority of colds and infections will go away on their own.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the Best

Posted on February 26th, 2010

Both of my sons have had Dr. Warden as their doctor from the moment they were born to now. He has taken care of them through all of the standard stuff and several sport injuries. My sons love him and we trust him. Becky is wonderful too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician!

Posted on February 27th, 2009

Dr. Warden is amazing! My sister referred me to him, she takes all 4 of her kids there and does extensive research on doctors. He is so thorough and truly loves his job. I think he is the best pediatrician out there and when my husband said he could add my son and I to his Kaiser insurance to save money, I declined and told him I have to keep my Sutter benefits so our son can have Dr. Warden as his doctor....he's that good!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Warden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.