Dr. William Warden MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Roseville, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Warden...he seems to really care about my son and his welfare. Appreciate his kindness, knowledge, dedication and candor. My son had an MRI on a Saturday morning...Dr Warden called the next day (a SUNDAY afternoon), to let us know he had a meniscus tear that needed to be dealt with. So appreciate him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! I delivered my baby at Sutter Roseville hospital and I had yet to choose a pediatric doctor. He was the attending physician and he was so courteous about my well being as well as my newborn which impressed me. Dr. Warden was extremely gentle in handling my baby, he took his time and explained all that he was doing while he did it. Very kind man and professional. I researched many doctors trying to find a highly recommended doctor and to no avail. I was blessed to have experienced his care at the hospital and can now call him our doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 4th, 2010
Friendly Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Warden is a really nice guy but honestly I do not really know how useful pediatricians are in this day and age. You can probably learn more about your illness by researching it online than you can by going to a pediatrician. Besides the vast majority of colds and infections will go away on their own.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Simply the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of my sons have had Dr. Warden as their doctor from the moment they were born to now. He has taken care of them through all of the standard stuff and several sport injuries. My sons love him and we trust him. Becky is wonderful too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2009
Best Pediatrician!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Warden is amazing! My sister referred me to him, she takes all 4 of her kids there and does extensive research on doctors. He is so thorough and truly loves his job. I think he is the best pediatrician out there and when my husband said he could add my son and I to his Kaiser insurance to save money, I declined and told him I have to keep my Sutter benefits so our son can have Dr. Warden as his doctor....he's that good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Warden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.