ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Wilson Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Wilson Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

I was very frightened to have a triple bypass but after I met Dr. Wilson, I felt like I met an angel and all my anxieties faded. I knew I was going to make it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Dr. Wilson is a very caring and understanding surgeon. He takes his time answering your questions and makes sure you understand everything before you leave his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Gabriella Kuch BD (2/3/94)

My daughter had all of her cardiac surgeries done by Dr Wilson when he was at Medical College of Ohio in Toledo Ohio 21 years ago. He was always up front and honest and answered questions apropriately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2013

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Wilson performed all 3 of my heart surgeries at Medical College of Ohio. I had my first heart surgery (closed heart) at 6 days old, my second heart surgery (open heart) at 18 months, and my third heart surgery (open heart) at 3 years old. He saved my life and I am now doing well, except for a few expected complications, at 19 years old. He is one awesome doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

BEST DOCTOR

Dr.Wilson was my husbands cardiologist while he was a surgeon in Poplar Bluff, Mo. I cannot say enough how wonderful He and all his staff treated our family. Dr. Wilson did a quadruple bypass surgery on my father as well back in 2003. My husband Wollie Johnson is now getting his heart surgery done in florida sometime in Jan of 2012. If we could fly Dr. Wilson here to do it, we would in a second. What a wonderful man he is, and all his patients are very blessed to have him..

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Wilson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, NH.

  • Dr. Syed Peeran

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Portsmouth, NH 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. James Stuart

    Dr. James Stuart

    General Surgery

    Portsmouth, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Robert Helm Jr

    Dr. Robert Helm Jr

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Portsmouth, NH 0 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    27