ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Raasch Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Raasch?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

I tore my UCL and without imaging he was able to tell that I had torn it within seconds of touching my elbow.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Best Orthopedic Surgeon

Greatest Surgeon Ever. Brilliant and extremely competent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Not an athlete

I have had 7 surgeries with Dr. Raasch and always had a great experience. He is a no nonsense guy. Tells you what's wrong and what needs to be done. His staff is excellent in all regards. I recommend him to anyone I know that may need surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Major let down

I had high hope for answers and was majorly let down by a rude, arrogant doctor who promised me he would find answers and the right doctor but failed to do so.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

I'm an athlete and Dr. Raasch has a great deal of experience working with athletes. His office is in the sports medicine building at the Medical College of Wisconsin and the post-op rehab takes place in the same office. What I liked most about working with him was that he took the time to sit and answer all of my questions thoroughly each time I saw him. His bedside manner was excellent and he fixed my bum elbow quickly and as painlessly as possible. The first Orthopaedic surgeon I saw about my elbow seemed to be in a rush to get out of the room and didn't answer my questions the way Dr. Raasch did. He also performed the surgery with a less intrusive arthroscopic procedure than the other guy was suggesting (only 2 small cuts instead of 4). If you're an athlete and you want to get past your injury and back in the game, then I'd recommend paying Dr. Raasch a visit. The sports medicine rehab is also geared toward getting you back into your sport as quickly and safely as possible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

If you are a Milwaukee Brewer you will get taken care of otherwise????

Dr Raatsch performed surgury on me. I was given 6 weeks of non weight baering activity of right leg....afterwords severve pain continued to build, nothing to this day has been done about it. Now I am disabled unemployed and still feel I could recover much more so than the condition the man has forced me to live with. His bedside manner is one of very uncaring and treated me a very honest hardworking person as if I was a criminal seeking drugs and fraud before even investigsting the issues at hand. I still have yet to find a doctor who will be willing to take on my now uninsured case.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Raasch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Thomas Flatley

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    54
  • Dr. David Becker

    Dr. David Becker

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Jeffrey Schwab

    Dr. Jeffrey Schwab

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    44