ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Reynolds Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Reynolds?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

I had lost a weight and needed a tummy tuck. Now everything is off center. My belly button is off to one side, I have a roll on each side where the skin was nor tightened. He did lipo on my thighs that was not anything we had talked about and which left hollow out areas. He was suppose to do lipo above my waist but didn't.

I am more disfigured now than before the surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

VERY THOROUGH AND REASSURING

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Caregiver

Caring for my 85 year old mother, she had two 6 inch open wounds, 2 inches wide, located on either side of her leg, right above her foot. His advice was a "compression wrap" which consisted of a daily washing of anti-bacterial soap and bottled water, rinsed, and 4 inch gauze applied, with that wrapped with a length of gauze, wrapping that bandage wrap with elastic wrap creating a "compression wrap" - In one years time the right side of her lower leg is completely healed with the left side is 1/2 healed, her pain and anguish over this wound has disappeared. His care and attention is admirable! I have followed his counseling and advice to the letter, which has enabled her wound to heal so well - helpful, friendly and forthright and with his experience my mothers wounds are clearly on the direct path of recovery! Thank you so much -

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

I could not have ask for anyone better

He gave me all me options for breast reconstruction after me mastectomy. He spent all the time I could ask for and I was comfortable the whole time. I highly recommend him to any woman in my situation. He was a very helpful and his staff was very helpful and was very accommodating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

Excellent caring bed side manner.Friendly personal doctor who I would definitely reccommend to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Reynolds is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. Carla Kester

    Plastic Surgery

    Springfield, MO 0.05 mi

    3.9
    (43)
    31
  • Dr. Carl Price

    Dr. Carl Price

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Springfield, MO 0.65 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    32
  • Dr. Arthur Hawes

    Dr. Arthur Hawes

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Springfield, MO 0.65 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    30