ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

William Rheuble Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Changing family Doctors!

It is extremely hard to find a Doctor and difficult to chang Doctors sfter Appr 20 yrs- i feel i have made the right decesion. The Doctor and all staff very kind, compassionate and understanding. Change is hard- and the Doctor and all staff all understanding in my case. It is a scarey feeling when u take medications and have health issues with no M.D. Which was my own choice to leave previous MD. I feel like i have made a good choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Approximately 5 years ago he diagnosed my fiancé with migraine headaches and sinus infection, when actually he had a brain tumor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Horrible Family Doctor

Warning!! If you decide to go to this doctor, your diagnosis may not be accurate - I had to find out the hard way. Also, expect to spend at least 2 - 3 hours in the office and he will only be with you for about 10 - 15 min. of that time. The office staff is extremely unprofessional, rude, and cruel. If I were you, I wouldn't waste my money on uncertainty.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2010

ONE OF A KIND

Dr. Rheuble restores my faith in medicine. He is wonderful and so caring. Wish all Doctors could take a lesson from him and be more like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2009

Dr. Rheuble is a very wonderful doctor with excellent caring for his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    William Rheuble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, IN.

  • Dr. Catherine Thompson

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Richmond, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Stephen Epperson

    Dr. Stephen Epperson

    Hospitalist, General Practice, Family Medicine

    Richmond, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26
  • Dr. Pranav Prakash

    Family Medicine

    Richmond, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    4