ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Rivell Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Rivell?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2014

Good listener

He listened to my concerns. Excellent knowledge of medications I could use since I have allergies to them. Staff curt, does not take BP accurately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Great Doctor....does not beat around the bush tells you what you need to know! Great bedside manner.. Prompt, precise and very nice!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

watch what you say

I went to him once, and he was a good and nice doctor. I could here the staff talking outside the door of my room making fun of some of the patients. That's not funny. Get new employees.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Not a good dr

Did not listen to my problem. Handed me a packet of samples and then was not able to prescribe the drug on follow through.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Unprofessional

Dr did not realize I was standing around corner @ checkout counter and used my name and was talking negatively about his visit with me. I confronted h ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Mrs.

Es un doctor que le explica todo a su paciente con mucha claridad. Su experiencia le permite descubrir el problema y tratarlo de forma efectiva. Ha ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 5th, 2009

Very knowledgeable however being that his is good at his job that takes away from the time spent with me and the bedside manners suffer as well. There has not been follow up from Dr. W. Rivell. Some of his staff are very short with me and curt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Rivell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Augusta, SC.

  • Dr. Fatimah Jah

    Family Medicine

    North Augusta, SC 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. David Zimmerman ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Zimmerman

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    North Augusta, SC 0.56 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Tracy Barefield

    Dr. Tracy Barefield

    Family Medicine

    North Augusta, SC 0.56 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    24