Dr. William Rivell MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine North Augusta, SC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 35.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
Good listener
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listened to my concerns. Excellent knowledge of medications I could use since I have allergies to them. Staff curt, does not take BP accurately.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor....does not beat around the bush tells you what you need to know! Great bedside manner.. Prompt, precise and very nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
watch what you say
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to him once, and he was a good and nice doctor. I could here the staff talking outside the door of my room making fun of some of the patients. That's not funny. Get new employees.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Not a good dr
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Did not listen to my problem. Handed me a packet of samples and then was not able to prescribe the drug on follow through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Unprofessional
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr did not realize I was standing around corner @ checkout counter and used my name and was talking negatively about his visit with me. I confronted h ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2011
Mrs.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Es un doctor que le explica todo a su paciente con mucha claridad. Su experiencia le permite descubrir el problema y tratarlo de forma efectiva. Ha ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 5th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very knowledgeable however being that his is good at his job that takes away from the time spent with me and the bedside manners suffer as well. There has not been follow up from Dr. W. Rivell. Some of his staff are very short with me and curt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Rivell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Augusta, SC.