Dr. William Roden MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Canton, GA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 33.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
The WORST!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible doctor with horrible personality and bedside manner. Talked on the phone next door WHILE I WAITED about football for a long time. Ridiculous!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience with Dr Roden. Will continue seeing Dr Roden for treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Pastor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He took his time and challenged me that I'm not 20yrs old anymore...44 now. Also, he was very easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Patient and wife
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Roden! Alex had surgery after many years of suffering from an injury to his shoulder. We both agree, Dr. Roden is awesome. He may not be prompt, but he is serious about the quality of work he does and tries hard to get the problem resolved and back to full functionality. He is meticulous and takes his time todoitright. Thank you Dr. Roden.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2012
Great doctor and staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a very complicated case and Dr. Roden and his staff have been nothing but excellent to me. I would recomend Dr. Roden to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 5 months out since I had knee repacement by this doctor. He takes the time to explain and the office staff are responsive on any questions at any time. he is here at the hospital everyday and seems to send time not 5 mins and gone for the day. again , I have put this off and once I meet Dr Roden took and instant liking to him and feel I made an excellant choice . please take the time to speake with him i am sure you will be glad you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Roden is not about cutting. He listens to what is wrong and looks for alternatives. I like a doctor who listens and understands the patient. Check this doctor out and you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It takes a long time to see Dr. Roden even though you have scheduled an appointment. You better have it all together when you do get to see him because he is quick and to the point then moving on to the next patient. I like Dr. Roden but having to wait so long when you have made an appointment makes you not want to go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
don't see this Quack
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Operated on my shoulder a left a 50% rotator cuff tear; that required a second surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

This patient is a dissatisfied Workmans Compensation Patient who had a normal rotator Cuff which I photographed at the time of his surgery. He has extorted me for money at least twice. My malpractice carrier has notified him of his inappropriate activity. I have been told that several malpractice attorneys have refused to take his case.


5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Recurring Knee Injury
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would absolutly recommend Dr. Roden. He was very professional and knowledgable. I have had a knee injurys for several years and have seen several different specialists and I found him to be excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Roden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.