The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Roden Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Roden?


14 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

The WORST!

Horrible doctor with horrible personality and bedside manner. Talked on the phone next door WHILE I WAITED about football for a long time. Ridiculous!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Great experience with Dr Roden. Will continue seeing Dr Roden for treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Pastor

He took his time and challenged me that I'm not 20yrs old anymore...44 now. Also, he was very easy to talk to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2012

Great doctor and staff

I have a very complicated case and Dr. Roden and his staff have been nothing but excellent to me. I would recomend Dr. Roden to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

I am 5 months out since I had knee repacement by this doctor. He takes the time to explain and the office staff are responsive on any questions at any time. he is here at the hospital everyday and seems to send time not 5 mins and gone for the day. again , I have put this off and once I meet Dr Roden took and instant liking to him and feel I made an excellant choice . please take the time to speake with him i am sure you will be glad you do.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr Roden is not about cutting. He listens to what is wrong and looks for alternatives. I like a doctor who listens and understands the patient. Check this doctor out and you will not be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 26th, 2010

It takes a long time to see Dr. Roden even though you have scheduled an appointment. You better have it all together when you do get to see him because he is quick and to the point then moving on to the next patient. I like Dr. Roden but having to wait so long when you have made an appointment makes you not want to go.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

don't see this Quack

Operated on my shoulder a left a 50% rotator cuff tear; that required a second surgery.

Doctor's Response

This patient is a dissatisfied Workmans Compensation Patient who had a normal rotator Cuff which I photographed at the time of his surgery. He has extorted me for money at least twice. My malpractice carrier has notified him of his inappropriate activity. I have been told that several malpractice attorneys have refused to take his case.

SHOW
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Recurring Knee Injury

I would absolutly recommend Dr. Roden. He was very professional and knowledgable. I have had a knee injurys for several years and have seen several different specialists and I found him to be excellent.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Roden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Swift

    Dr. Jonathan Swift

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Canton, GA 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    62
  • Dr. Ki-Hon Lin

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Canton, GA 0.12 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Timothy Micek

    Dr. Timothy Micek

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Canton, GA 0.18 mi

    3.1
    (26)
    22