ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Rolle Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Rolle Jr?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Great first vistit. I would highly recommend to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

don't go there

Posted on May 13th, 2015

rude no bedside matter . there for pain told me I was no in pain

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

herniated disc at work, rolle to the rescue

Posted on August 16th, 2013

i herniated a disc at work and some nerve damage, i couldnt walk ,i swear i used a walker ,im only 37, i was reffered to dr rolle for epidural injections , and i must say what a blessing it was , this guy is good , he talks you through the whole thing , i was in and out in about 30 min , i dont think i will ever be completely pain free , but i dont use a walker , and he has found a way for me to manage this condition with minimal pain , trust me hes good , real good , if there was 5 stars id give it

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SATISFIED WOMAN WITH BACK PROBLEMS

Posted on August 8th, 2012

I HAVE RECEIVED MY 2ND TREATMENT FROM, DR. WM.ROLLE, HE HAS A GENTLE TOUCH AND FANTASTIC RESULTS...THAT IS WHAT I LOOK FOR IN A DOCTOR....HURRAY FOR DR WM. ROLLE....

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Near Miracle In Treatment

Posted on February 6th, 2011

For the past 20+ years I have lived with mounting pain issues. Having been diagnosed with Fibromyalgia, Spnial Stenosis, Bursitis, Carpal Tunnel and arthritis -- aafter several years of physical therapy, muscle spasms...,etc. --numerous pain medications, all exasperated by STRESS...I hve found the most relief at the capable hands of Dr. Rolle. To walk and not have excrutiating pain running down my legs, ankles...feet and throughout my muscles and joints...is a miracle in the making. I aim to seek further treatment through PRISM to aide me in daily coping with chroonic pain.Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Rolle Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.