Dr. William Goldstein MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Chesterfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Superb!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstein and his office are excellent! I found his office, his staff, and himself to be the best I've seen in this business. There is no where else I would rather go for this kind of service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Response to "momwith3kidstoo" - Dr Goldstein's a Winner!
Wait time
5 minutes
If you had waited and experienced Dr. Goldstein's services and results, you would have been a happy and on-going client ... your loss. I have been a patient with Midwest Vein Care for the last few years and yes I have recommended his practice to many of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Midwest Vein Care was an answer to my prayers. I have long had pain in my legs that my physician could not pinpoint. One of her comments was actually "remember you are of an age" and I thought "no I'm not" ... I'm only 38! I'm getting off track. After my initial consulation it was determined my pain was coming from insufficient blood flow ... bad veins. I have had my first surgery and dare I say ...I am pain free! The bonus was ... they have a skin department and I received a complimentary facial after I finished my treatment! Love the doctor, love the staff, love my legs (and face) now!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Dr Goldstein is the best!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used Dr Goldstein for removal of spider/varicose veins and loved the results. Great bedside manner, fabulous staff, beautiful office. I paid for the procedure upfront and ended up getting money back at the end much to my delight as my insurance covered a procedure unexpectedly. I would have never known this had it not been for Dr Goldstein's integrity in signing the check directly over to me. I would highly recommend Dr Goldstein without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Peace of Mind
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goldstein came highly recommended to me by a few coworkers. I decided to give him a try. Now I know why they were raving about him and his staff. He is incredibly caring and knowledgable and the staff is warm and welcoming ... I felt as if I was part of the family. Never thought I would say I enjoyed going to the doctor ... but I just did!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Goldstein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.