ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Goldstein Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Goldstein?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Superb!

Dr. Goldstein and his office are excellent! I found his office, his staff, and himself to be the best I've seen in this business. There is no where else I would rather go for this kind of service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Response to "momwith3kidstoo" - Dr Goldstein's a Winner!

If you had waited and experienced Dr. Goldstein's services and results, you would have been a happy and on-going client ... your loss. I have been a patient with Midwest Vein Care for the last few years and yes I have recommended his practice to many of my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Midwest Vein Care was an answer to my prayers. I have long had pain in my legs that my physician could not pinpoint. One of her comments was actually "remember you are of an age" and I thought "no I'm not" ... I'm only 38! I'm getting off track. After my initial consulation it was determined my pain was coming from insufficient blood flow ... bad veins. I have had my first surgery and dare I say ...I am pain free! The bonus was ... they have a skin department and I received a complimentary facial after I finished my treatment! Love the doctor, love the staff, love my legs (and face) now!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Dr Goldstein is the best!

I used Dr Goldstein for removal of spider/varicose veins and loved the results. Great bedside manner, fabulous staff, beautiful office. I paid for the procedure upfront and ended up getting money back at the end much to my delight as my insurance covered a procedure unexpectedly. I would have never known this had it not been for Dr Goldstein's integrity in signing the check directly over to me. I would highly recommend Dr Goldstein without reservation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Peace of Mind

Dr. Goldstein came highly recommended to me by a few coworkers. I decided to give him a try. Now I know why they were raving about him and his staff. He is incredibly caring and knowledgable and the staff is warm and welcoming ... I felt as if I was part of the family. Never thought I would say I enjoyed going to the doctor ... but I just did!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chesterfield, MO.

  • Dr. Charles Nathan

    Dr. Charles Nathan

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Chesterfield, MO 0.18 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    28
  • Dr. Carson Agee

    General Surgery

    Chesterfield, MO 1.21 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Stanley Librach

    Dr. Stanley Librach

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Chesterfield, MO 2.62 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    25