The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Logan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Logan?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Logan?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

I had a question for the doctor about my husband's symptoms and called, left a message on a Monday. On the following Thursday, his nurse called to see how he was. I asked why it took so long and her answer was, "That sometimes happens". My husband was seen in the emergency room in the meantime which could have been avoided if I could have talked to the doctor. I had a question about our bill so I called and got a recording. I left my number and information and it has been two days, no return call. Dr. Logan seems like a good physician in every way but his office staff needs much improvement.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Dr. Logan is a very compassionate doctor. He cares deeply about all of his patients. His bedside manner, willingness to spend as much time as needed for the patient and their family. I can not believe the previous review, however, just the nature of his specialty can be upsetting to patients and families, that negitive review is not the Dr. Logan I have experienced.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Seek another Neurologist

This man is rude and insensitive to his patients and family members. He off the cuff misdiagnosed with devastating diagnosis only to say something totally different two weeks later.

Wait time
3 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Good Doctor -- very rude secretary

Ive been to Dr Logan for migraines several times. His office secretary is slow, rude and uncaring. She NEVER answers the phone and seems put out in doing her daily job. Its a shame because hes a good Dr however I will be looking for a new Dr because of his help.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Wonderful doctor!

I have seen doctor Logan for about 13 years, he has always been attentive to my needs and professional. I have 100% confidence in his ability. I would recommend him highly. He treats people with respect and compassion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2010

the best in st louis

its wonderful that he has photographic memory. even after seeing after 3 years he remember every detail withiut having to look in the chart or ask me repeated questions as sooo many dotors do. The most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever had and fought hard for me to get into the mayo clinic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Logan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Matthew Wilson

    Psychiatry

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    9
  • Dr. Mohamed Bakhit

    Neurology, Residency

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Renuka Patel

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    35