The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Saber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Saber?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Saber?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

We took our 6-year old daughter to Dr. Saber for a skin complication with her earrings. Dr. Saber and his staff was exceptional - we were so impressed with the high level of care and expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Be cautious

I went in to get a breast inlargement and a tummy tuck. I had big babbies and my tummy is stetched out, I had a verticle c-section. I told the doctor I was tired of covering up my tummy. So... I got the tummy tuck and he did a scar that my jeans dont even cover up now. HELLO!!!! I was tired of coving up my old tummy! Now I have to cover up my scars that are too high! My jeans dont even cover them up!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Amazing Results

I was given Dr. Saber's name from a friend who had work done by Dr. Saber. I thought she looked fabulous. Although Dr. Saber recommended larger implants (which I agreed to), the surgery resulted in me being perfectly proportioned and 100% of people I meet don't realize I had work done. 50% of men who actually have touched them don't suspect that they're implants either. I am more than pleased with the results!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

Excellent Surgeon!

Dr Saber is one of the best plastic surgeons in Denver and truely cares about his patients. I feel very fortunate to have found him after I developed severe complications as a result of the mismanagement of my breast reconstruction by another plastic surgeon. He and his office staff treated me with kindness and respect at a time when I felt physically disfugured and emotionally devastated. He's done a wonderful job surgically correcting my breasts and I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone undergoing breast reconstruction to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Records lost after 4 years...What's up with that?

Dr. Saber operated on my daughter, and now when she needs to get copies of the records, they claim she doesn't exist. Not funny for an oncology patient. What gives?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Saber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.

  • Dr. Craig Reynolds

    Plastic Surgery

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0.70 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. John Pav

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0.70 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Christopher Fender

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Wheat Ridge, CO 0.70 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    14