Dr. William Saber MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Wheat Ridge, CO

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We took our 6-year old daughter to Dr. Saber for a skin complication with her earrings. Dr. Saber and his staff was exceptional - we were so impressed with the high level of care and expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Be cautious
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in to get a breast inlargement and a tummy tuck. I had big babbies and my tummy is stetched out, I had a verticle c-section. I told the doctor I was tired of covering up my tummy. So... I got the tummy tuck and he did a scar that my jeans dont even cover up now. HELLO!!!! I was tired of coving up my old tummy! Now I have to cover up my scars that are too high! My jeans dont even cover them up!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2012
Amazing Results
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was given Dr. Saber's name from a friend who had work done by Dr. Saber. I thought she looked fabulous. Although Dr. Saber recommended larger implants (which I agreed to), the surgery resulted in me being perfectly proportioned and 100% of people I meet don't realize I had work done. 50% of men who actually have touched them don't suspect that they're implants either. I am more than pleased with the results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Excellent Surgeon!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saber is one of the best plastic surgeons in Denver and truely cares about his patients. I feel very fortunate to have found him after I developed severe complications as a result of the mismanagement of my breast reconstruction by another plastic surgeon. He and his office staff treated me with kindness and respect at a time when I felt physically disfugured and emotionally devastated. He's done a wonderful job surgically correcting my breasts and I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone undergoing breast reconstruction to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 15th, 2010
Records lost after 4 years...What's up with that?
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saber operated on my daughter, and now when she needs to get copies of the records, they claim she doesn't exist. Not funny for an oncology patient. What gives?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Saber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wheat Ridge, CO.