William Saliski DO Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Montgomery, AL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Darn good Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I normally do not do reviews, but when I saw someone say Dr. Saliski was terrible, I had to respond. He is honest, straight forward and a very caring and compassionate Dr. I trust him and his staff fully.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2014
Trusted for 10+ years!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saliski has always been very caring and compassionate. When I have had questions or concerns, he personally returns my calls in a timely manner. He diagnosed my condition and got my symptoms under control after several other doctors had failed to do so. My quality of life has greatly improved since he became my doctor over 10 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saliski has always been a great Dr. Explained the results of my Lung Function Test before I left the office. He is straight forward and will tell you the truth. I trust him to do what is best for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First met him during hospital admission. His diagnosis was precise and I have continued seeing him as needed. His staff returns my calls and every time I have been in his office, they answer my questions and treat me with respect. I would recommend him as a pulmonary specialist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2010
Terrible doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saliski's primary concern seemed to be in doing every expensive test he could do on me, assuring me that he would discuss each result with me personally as it came it. That was never the case. In fact, I had to call his office repeatedly to get the results, only to be given them by one of the rude women that works for him. The final straw was when he referred me for a heart cath and I had to wait an entire month for a call back (he took a vacation the day I had it), only to be told by his nurse over the phone (not him) that the cath looked fine and he no longer needed to see me. I still have no idea why I am having the symptoms that got me referred to him to begin with, but my insurance company is a lot poorer due to all of the tests. He is a terrible doctor, and perhaps something of a opportunist if you happen to have good insurance like I do. I think he saw an opportunity to make some money doing some expensive testing and took it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

William Saliski, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.