ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Scaljon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Scaljon?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Scaljon?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Highly recommended. He is the best of the best!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Worried about moving Medicare Patients thru

He actually made a comment to me about being pressed for time because the Medicare patients wanted to chat so much.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

Excellent doctor. Results of his treatment and counsel, resulted in my prostrate cancer to be remission for many years. Would highly recommend Dr. Scaljon to any prospective patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2012

Hardly spends time with the patient and is always in a hurry.... If you're a patient who'd like your doctor to explain everything including the treatment plan, this may not be the best place for you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Scaljon to anyone in need of a urologist. He is a great diagnostician, with a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Dr. Scaljon is an excellent urologist and surgeon. Great bedside manner (with a sense of humor).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Dr. Scaljon is a very professional, well-qualified, caring physician. He epitomizes the dedicated doctor by his concern for humanity and is an asset to the medical profession. I am so grateful he is my doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Finger wave specialist

Outstanding doctor and empathy for poor souls bent over the table.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Doctor's Administrator's Problem

The Doctor is not the problem. He is great. The person that answered the phone on Tuesday, June 22 at 9:05AM was a problem. She acted as if I shoul ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2009

Top Urioligist

Was referred to Dr.Scaljon 23yrs. ago.Saved my life on several occassions.Just had to see him again & my husband & I trust him 100%.He is professional but cares about you as a patient & your well being. Was wonderful in fitting me in on such short notice! He has also had to refer us to other specialist who have been top rate! Would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Scaljon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Robert Dimeglio

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (52)
    25
  • Dr. James Foster Jr

    Urology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Spencer Kozinn

    Dr. Spencer Kozinn

    Urology, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    9