ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Scaljon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 25
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Scaljon?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Highly recommended. He is the best of the best!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worried about moving Medicare Patients thru

Posted on January 20th, 2017

He actually made a comment to me about being pressed for time because the Medicare patients wanted to chat so much.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Excellent doctor. Results of his treatment and counsel, resulted in my prostrate cancer to be remission for many years. Would highly recommend Dr. Scaljon to any prospective patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2012

Hardly spends time with the patient and is always in a hurry.... If you're a patient who'd like your doctor to explain everything including the treatment plan, this may not be the best place for you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2012

I have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Scaljon to anyone in need of a urologist. He is a great diagnostician, with a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Dr. Scaljon is an excellent urologist and surgeon. Great bedside manner (with a sense of humor).

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2010

Dr. Scaljon is a very professional, well-qualified, caring physician. He epitomizes the dedicated doctor by his concern for humanity and is an asset to the medical profession. I am so grateful he is my doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finger wave specialist

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Outstanding doctor and empathy for poor souls bent over the table.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor's Administrator's Problem

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

The Doctor is not the problem. He is great. The person that answered the phone on Tuesday, June 22 at 9:05AM was a problem. She acted as if I shoul ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Urioligist

Posted on September 19th, 2009

Was referred to Dr.Scaljon 23yrs. ago.Saved my life on several occassions.Just had to see him again & my husband & I trust him 100%.He is professional but cares about you as a patient & your well being. Was wonderful in fitting me in on such short notice! He has also had to refer us to other specialist who have been top rate! Would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Scaljon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.