ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Schade Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Schade?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Schade?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Best GP appointment I've ever had, bar none. Dr. Schade and his staff were wonderful, the entire experience was superb.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

Dr. Williams Schade truely is the best

Dr. Schade has been my physician for years. I opt to pay more for my medical insurance coverage to keep Dr. Schade as my primary care physician. I have often recommended him to others, and will continue to do so. He is very thorough and has served/cared for my family well over the years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2013

Outstanding Doctor

Dr. William J. Schade is an outstanding doctor. While other doctors left me hanging in the dark Dr. Schade provided me with explanations, support, and guided me in the right direction. He took time to thoroughly examine me and made sure I left the office understanding the explanations he provided to me. Dr. Schade is highly knowledgeable and he treats his patients as people, which highly reflects his personal and professional character. His bedside manner is professional and caring. He is a truly dedicated doctor. Dr. Schade provided me with a written explanation on MyChart as to the results of a test that indicated a possible problem. Dr. Schade deeply cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Colonel, U.S. Army (retired)

Dr. Schade has been my primary care physician for about 14 years. He is thorough, always professional, answers all questions concisely and thoroughly. He is mild mannered and very caring. When I first saw him, he took me off a med that was affecting my kidney function, which was never identified by his predecessor who was my physician for over 10 years. I have complete trust in Dr. Schade.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Dr. Schade

Dr. Schade takes the time to evaluate my understanding of what is going on with my body. We review next steps and gain an understanding of expectations. When there are unknowns, I get tested and is always across the street (no big deal). I have recommended Dr. Schade in the past and it seems that more and more patients are asking for him. When I need immediate attention, the clinic finds an opening with another capable doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2010

I am very happy with Dr. Schade as my doctor. He is always willing to listen to my medical problems and to help me to get them under control. He spends ample amount of time with me - more than many other doctors. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

3.7 Rating

May 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Schade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grosse Pointe Farms, MI.

  • Dr. William Shaw

    Dr. William Shaw

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. John Cieszkowski

    Dr. John Cieszkowski

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Phillip Kraft

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37