Dr. William Schoolcraft MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Lone Tree, CO

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am starting my second round of IVF, first round was a success and I have a 2 1/2 year old son. I am very happy with Dr. Schoolcraft and his staff. Its an amazing clinic and the process is perfected here. They take a few more steps than some other clinics but the success rate speaks for itself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most brilliant and compassionate doctors ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
The answer to our prayers
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We struggled with infertility for several years. We saw a specialist in our state and the state over. We had a horrible experience with both of these physicians and thought our chances of conceiving were over. After doing our reseach we discovered CCRM and found that they had a state of the art lab. We traveled across the country 3 times and the last time we returned with our miracle baby in my tummy (even though we did not know it then) Dr. Schoolcraft is direct and straight to the point, which is what I would think anyone would want out of a fertility doctor. He is very knowledgable and will be open and honest about your chances of conceiving. The staff at CCRM were wonderful to us. There are a few nurses and receptionists who could have been more friendly but you will get that anywhere. If you have exhausted all your options and need the best, Dr. Schoolcraft is the way to go. We will be traveling back in a few months in hopes of miracle baby #2 with our frozen embryos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2013
When you cycle at CCRM...
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you cycle at CCRM, these are the things that you should expect: 1) Treatment of all patients with respect and frankly addressing all questions and concerns without retaliation. 2) Attention to patient histories and records. 3) Clearly assessing and explaining protocols used at CCRM or elsewhere for a particular patient. 4) Explanation of the various options for genetic testing for both patients and embryos. 5) Offering a clear path to collecting and processing patient concerns. If you happen to conceive at CCRM, please don’t forget to thank God, your eggs and sperm, your hard work and endurance through your IVF cycle(s).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2012
CCRM
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had an overall great experience. Dr Schoolcraft and the nurses followed us through out our process. We conceived on our second try. We will be returning for another try at having a second baby. The other negative posts don't give enough detail. I'm not sure if their probability of conceiving was so low that Dr. Schoolcraft was just honest with them or if they were just pain in the butt clients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
be wary of CCRM
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have nothing good to say about ccrm. the staff is rude, they only care about money, they refused to give my refundable deposit back when i told them i didn't want to be their patient anymore, they are very selective in who they take as their patients to keep their success rates high, they want to test you like crazy & want it done only at their place to collect more money, they double collect money from you & the insurance company, etc. also, they told me to never come back to their place & be their patient. not that i was planning on it but what kind of caring & compassionate office tells people/patients never to come back if they really cared about you? please don't feel desperate to be their patient. after being their patient for a few weeks, i was done. there are a lot of doctors out there that are better & will actually care about your desire to have kids. ccrm make you feel like you're at their mercy & they treat you poorly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2009
Glad we picked him for our fertility issues.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We now have a beautiful daughter because of him. Thank you so much Dr. Schoolcraft!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 13th, 2008
A Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schoolcraft is very professional. He is also knowledgeable and a leader in his field. He is on the cutting-edge of infertility as he is always conducting or participating in various research studies. Some of the staff (nurses, business office) could be more personable but overall most of the staff members at his clinic are nice and are very responsive to one's needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Schoolcraft, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.