ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Schoolcraft Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Schoolcraft?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

I am starting my second round of IVF, first round was a success and I have a 2 1/2 year old son. I am very happy with Dr. Schoolcraft and his staff. Its an amazing clinic and the process is perfected here. They take a few more steps than some other clinics but the success rate speaks for itself.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

One of the most brilliant and compassionate doctors ever.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The answer to our prayers

Posted on May 21st, 2014

We struggled with infertility for several years. We saw a specialist in our state and the state over. We had a horrible experience with both of these physicians and thought our chances of conceiving were over. After doing our reseach we discovered CCRM and found that they had a state of the art lab. We traveled across the country 3 times and the last time we returned with our miracle baby in my tummy (even though we did not know it then) Dr. Schoolcraft is direct and straight to the point, which is what I would think anyone would want out of a fertility doctor. He is very knowledgable and will be open and honest about your chances of conceiving. The staff at CCRM were wonderful to us. There are a few nurses and receptionists who could have been more friendly but you will get that anywhere. If you have exhausted all your options and need the best, Dr. Schoolcraft is the way to go. We will be traveling back in a few months in hopes of miracle baby #2 with our frozen embryos.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

When you cycle at CCRM...

Posted on December 27th, 2013

When you cycle at CCRM, these are the things that you should expect: 1) Treatment of all patients with respect and frankly addressing all questions and concerns without retaliation. 2) Attention to patient histories and records. 3) Clearly assessing and explaining protocols used at CCRM or elsewhere for a particular patient. 4) Explanation of the various options for genetic testing for both patients and embryos. 5) Offering a clear path to collecting and processing patient concerns. If you happen to conceive at CCRM, please don’t forget to thank God, your eggs and sperm, your hard work and endurance through your IVF cycle(s).

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CCRM

Posted on November 22nd, 2012

We had an overall great experience. Dr Schoolcraft and the nurses followed us through out our process. We conceived on our second try. We will be returning for another try at having a second baby. The other negative posts don't give enough detail. I'm not sure if their probability of conceiving was so low that Dr. Schoolcraft was just honest with them or if they were just pain in the butt clients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

be wary of CCRM

Posted on October 8th, 2010

i have nothing good to say about ccrm. the staff is rude, they only care about money, they refused to give my refundable deposit back when i told them i didn't want to be their patient anymore, they are very selective in who they take as their patients to keep their success rates high, they want to test you like crazy & want it done only at their place to collect more money, they double collect money from you & the insurance company, etc. also, they told me to never come back to their place & be their patient. not that i was planning on it but what kind of caring & compassionate office tells people/patients never to come back if they really cared about you? please don't feel desperate to be their patient. after being their patient for a few weeks, i was done. there are a lot of doctors out there that are better & will actually care about your desire to have kids. ccrm make you feel like you're at their mercy & they treat you poorly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad we picked him for our fertility issues.

Posted on May 28th, 2009

We now have a beautiful daughter because of him. Thank you so much Dr. Schoolcraft!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Good Doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2008

Dr. Schoolcraft is very professional. He is also knowledgeable and a leader in his field. He is on the cutting-edge of infertility as he is always conducting or participating in various research studies. Some of the staff (nurses, business office) could be more personable but overall most of the staff members at his clinic are nice and are very responsive to one's needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Schoolcraft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.