ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Seitz Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Seitz?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Great surgical expertise. Great Post op follow up and informative immediate post Op

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2013

Grade A+ surgeon

Dr. Seitz is a miracle worker. He made time to see me and fix my fx radial head quick and efficiently. He had his doubts that I would regain full function of my arm and let me know that he wasn't sure if it would ever straighten out completely and was honest with me in regards to that. However, he performed surgery and I made a 100% recovery. He is an intelligent surgeon who not only knows what he is doing but has great bedside manner.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

The best upper extremidy surgeon in Cleveland

I have three extremely successful surgeries performed by Dr Seitz

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Best of the Best

I would recommend Dr. Seitz to any of my friends or family. He has compassion and competence.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

2.5 hour wait and still no sight of the Dr Seitz

After hearing of Dr Seitz reputation I made an appointment with him. I was surprised to find that he had a two month wait to see him, but figured he was worth the wait. Well, wait I did...and wait and wait and wait. I made it to his office and into a room in a reasonable amount of time and then everything went wrong. I felt forgotten about and in total waited for 2.5 hours before finally leaving. Even the front desk staff were shocked at how long I waited and apologized for him. Quite frankly I will never see Dr. Seitz and would not recommend him to anyone. Please remember that patients are people and not books to be shelved and forgotten about. Thats great that he is touted as being the best, but if I hadn't eaten in a week, I would think a Mcdonalds hamburger was gourmet food.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Gentle and Caring!

I recently saw Dr. Seitz for a followup. I first saw him 8 years ago. I'm one of the lucky few that only needed a brace and consultation, however, Dr. Seitz sat with me, dicussed my situation and was patient and understanding. He speaks gentle and made me feel very much at ease. Thanks, Doc!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

Overall dr. seitz is a great physician. Our 2 year old sees him for a congenital birth defect of the hand. He has given her a fully functional hand that she can do almost anything with. He is really good at what he does but doesnt have a good bedside manner. He doesnt do a great job at really listening to your concerns and really spending time with each patient. Please note plan for at least 3 hours when waiting to see him. However I would still highly recommend him for his work even though he doesnt have the greatest bedside manner because of what he does it is absolutely amazing

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Seitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beachwood, OH.

  • Dr. Robert Ballock

    Dr. Robert Ballock

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    33
  • Dr. Avrum Froimson

    Dr. Avrum Froimson

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    3.4
    (6)
    58
  • Dr. Timothy Gajewski

    Dr. Timothy Gajewski

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Beachwood, OH 0 mi

    3.1
    (17)
    30