ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Senisi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Senisi?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Best opthamologist i ever saw! very professional both he and staff, and always see me same day when having a problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Doc

Posted on December 11th, 2013

We've been patients of Dr. Senisi for many years. He's done the cataract surgery on my eyes and my husband's eyes as well. We've never known a nicer, more thoughtful doctor. Needless to say, we found not only his manner, but more importantly his surgical skills, to be first rate. I must admit though that I am less than happy that he has moved from his individual practice to Mount Kisco Medical Group. These enormous "medical mills" are always overbooked and wait times can be quite long. This is to take nothing away from Dr. Senisi himself. He still provides superior care, as he has always done, so I'm willing to put up with the annoyance of his current location to keep him as my doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Experience

Posted on April 11th, 2013

An absolute gem is Dr. Senisi. Why did I wait so long to have surgery done. I was so impressed with his knowledge, kindness, humor, gentleness, and what else can I say about this wonderful Doctor. After having cataract surgery performed on one eye I went back two weeks later to have the other eye done as I had so much confidence in him. Such a speedy recovery and to see everything so crystal clear and vibrant colors once again makes me realize this doctor gave me my life back to enjoy. I would recommend Dr. Senisi and his staff to everyone and anyone who is having any problems with their eyes. I even told him if I had a third eye he would be the doctor I would go to. Thank you over and over again. Dr. Senisi your staff and the staff at St. Francis that worked with you were absolutely wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Senisi for many years. He and his previous associate, Ivars Sprogis, have done surgery for me and looked after me with care, affection, and true interest. I hope he never retires. I just wish he liked fishing like Dr. Sprogis did! His staff have always been lovely caring women who make their patients' feel comfortable, and valuable to their practice. All in all, a pleasant office with caring people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2011

i first met dr senisi by "accident", yes an accident that involved a heavy gauge wire going into my eye! i was rushed to the hospital, to say i was scared sh**less is an understatement but then i met dr senisi, his calm demeanor, his professionalism, and expertise shone through, and i knew i was in the hands the right surgeon well surgery was a success, and can see through that eye today,,,that was approx 13 yrs agoi trust dr senisi with my whole family's eye care...even the grandkids!!! you won't find a better, more compitent eye doc/surgeon anywhere,,,like the person said before me "he definitely has a gift"

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2010

very gentle and answers any questions..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Senisi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Poughkeepsie, NY.