ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Snell Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Snell?


35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Good Family Doctor

Good Dr, and he is very good with follow up and refers when necessary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Good Family Practice

I really like the fact that he is thorough. He actually reads his own notes and follows up with you. I have been seeing Dr. Snell for about 15 years. I have recommended him to friends and everyone has had a positive experience. He listens to his patient and he has a sense of humor. I like that in a Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr Snell is a wonderful doctor that my wife and I have used for many years.I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

My experience with this doctor could not be any better. I have recommended him to many people.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Wonderful Doctor--Knowledgable Diagnostician

I have been a patient of Dr. Snell for 15 years or more. I have found him to be very caring and considerate. He is a wonderful PCP. He diagnoses very accurately, and will not hesitate to order other tests or specialists if he feels it is necessary for you to receive the care you need. I have referred others to Dr. Snell, and will continue to do so with full confidence in his ability and caring. I have found his staff to be very friendly and helpful. Several have been with him for years. I feel Dr. Snell is an excellent doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Mediocre

Dr.Snell is a nice guy, but I am about to stop going to him and will find another doctor. Over the years his service had deteriorated. He crams too many patients in, and rushes thru appointments. He is not at thorough as he once was, perhaps because he is focusing on the "quantity" versus" quality" of care. What is most frustrating over the years is that Snell has several lazy, inconsiderated people working for him, and their notion of "customer service" is abysmal. They are rude, inflexible, condescending, and generally unhelpful. I've had appointments mishandled, documents and test results lost, and had to deal with condescending attitudes over the phone. Snell has received multiple complaints over the years about his rude, inflexible staff...but he just smiles and fails to address it. My assessment is that Snell is a nice guy, and a competent doctor, but he has gotten lazy over the years, and is focused more on making a buck and churning patients versus genuinely focusing on providing quality care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

Caring Doctor

If you visit Dr Snell he will give you a full exam so be ready tp be examined. He may send you out for testing but he is very thourough and will find the cause

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

HORRIBLE STAFF!!!

The receptionist is a complete idiot! She canceled my appointment without any type of notification or reasoning! And she was completely rude about why she canceled my appointment! I would never go there again!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Best Family Doctor!

Dr. Snell has been our family's Doctor for about 30 years. He is always the same caring,listening,going out of his way,person that we met about 30 years ago! His Osteopathic adjustments are also great! His staff has always been professional,yet caring,also! He is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Snell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Brandon Paritz

    Dr. Brandon Paritz

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.16 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    5
  • Dr. Nagalakshmi Suryadevara

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.16 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Kalpit Patel

    Family Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.18 mi

    5.0
    (3)