Dr. William Stebbins MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
A Wonderful Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Stebbins. He is a kind, caring and very compassionate physician. I went to see Dr. Stebbins about a cosmetic surgery on my eyes that had gone terribly wrong. He not only provided me with guidance and direction with my issue(s), but even went so far as to place a call to another physician in order to help me with a revision. I was at a very low point and Dr. Stebbins helped me not only medically but emotionally as well. I highly recommend him. He is not only a wonderful doctor but an equally wonderful person. I thank him for all he did to help me!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 1st, 2017
Terrible for cosmetics
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly advise people go elsewhere than Vanderbilt and Dr. Stebbins for anything cosmetic. Questionable skill and very weird / creepy bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
I have just had my second Mohs procedure with Dr. Stebbins. There is absolutely no scar from the first surgery to remove a basal cell carcinoma. Two weeks ago Dr. Stebbins removed a squamous cell carcinoma in the middle of my forehead which required about 12 stitches. After only two weeks there is almost no scarring. He is great, and so is the whole support system, especially his nurse Caroline.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All the faith in the world in him. I will be having surgery in 2 weeks. Very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr Stebbins several times with excellent results with Botox as well as fillers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2014
Dr Stebbins is a wonderful Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So thankful he is my doctor! I had Mohs surgery and after 17 stitches between my eye and nose, I have little to no visible scarring AND the basal cell cancer is gone. He has a wonderful bedside manner and a sense of humor that puts you at ease, both greatly appreciated..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
Wonderful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is great!! He is so personable and nice. He has a sense of humor, but most importantly, he is hot. And that is what really counts in a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Wonderful doctor

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Stebbins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.