ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Stefani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Stefani?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Stefani?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    36
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 57 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Surgical revision

I have to say I had a very good experience with Dr. Stefanie and staff. They were easy to work with and understanding. Dr. Stefani did exactly what we discussed at my consultation. The results are as good as I was told and what I expected. After having at least 3 other breast surgeries for revisions and re-dos after breast cancer, Dr. Stefani finally got it right. I am very pleased with my results. I have recommended him to a few friends as well. I hope their experience is a great as mine was!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Best plastic surgeon around!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Waste of money!

I was actually referred to Dr. Stefani by another plastic surgeon. The wait time was outrageous, over an hour initially. Prior to the surgery (facial) Dr. S. didn't seem to know what it was about and had no physician's notes on it. I pointed out the areas but evidently he still didn't get it or remember, because not only was my fat transfer inadequate in areas that he indicated would be filled, but he left a scar next to my left eye from the cannula. Why was I, the patient, supposed to "remind/instruct" the Dr. of the surgery procedures he should be aware of? Plus, at that point, I was wearing only a hospital gown and was partially sedated. During the process of booking the surgery, I was forcefully 'ordered' to purchase several products from Renaissance Spa, the two of which I bought turned out to be totally unnecessary. On post-op visits, Dr. S. just kept suggesting more surgery and procedures. The pain and expense were worth almost nothing!

Wait time
56 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Outstanding compassionate professional physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2013

Horrible Wait Time

I went to Dr. Stefani based on a referral from my dermatologist, thinking it would be a great experience. The first time I went there, I waited for over an hour to be taken into the exam room. I was told this doesn't happen often and that the doctor was just running behind. Once in the room I waited another 15 minutes. When the doctor finally came in, he spent ~5 minutes with me and told me to schedule my procedure. When I went for the procedure I was the first appointment so I didn't have to wait at 8:00am. At 8:35 I was finally taken into the room and the doctor didn't arrive until 8:45. He then didn't know which areas needed surgical attention and asked me to remind him. I was very disappointed and will be sure to go somewhere else in the future. I feel it is very unprofessional to keep patients waiting for over 45 minutes at every visit; we have our own careers.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Went to see Dr. Stephani to help correct another doctors mistake. I guess I was wasting his time for he dismissed me by telling me to go back to the doctor that caused the problem. I still am living with this embarrassment. The staff was great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Wonderful surgeon! Had to repair a botched done by someone else. Did a fantastic job and would recommend him to friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Dr. Stefani is extremely knowedgeable, highly skilled and has an incredible bedside manner. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Stefani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Williams

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    24
  • Dr. David Eisenstein

    Dr. David Eisenstein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0.25 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    29
  • Dr. Mazen Harake

    Plastic Surgery

    Troy, MI 0.29 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    3