ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Stewart Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Stewart?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

I would recommend Dr Stewart to anyone considering plastic surgery. I have had more than one procedure done by him and my experience was excellent. No complaints.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2016

dr.Stewart is a kind loving patient Dr.who knows what it is to please his patients.His bed side manners are awesome,and he really cares about what you want out of your surgery.He's up front and honest.I'd recommend him to anyone.He reply cares about his patients.He's one awesome Dr.if I ever need a plastic surgeon, he'll be the only one I'll use.I'm so happy with his work and expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wouldn't go anywhere but to DR. Stewart

Posted on November 11th, 2012

My overall experience with Dr Stewart was very good. I have had Juviderm in my face four times and I have always been very satisfied. I have recommended him several times and continue to do so. He is caring and honest. I will be going back for another visit soon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Dr.Stewart was very caring and so was his staff. Didn't wait long before or after surgery to get in to see him. I highly recommend him!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful and professional surgeon

Posted on June 11th, 2010

Dr. Stewart is a wonderful and professional surgeon. He was always willing to answer any questions that I had. He gave me the exact look that I wanted and made sure that I was pleased with the outcome. I hhighly recommend him for your cosmetic surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 12th, 2009

Stewart also recommended Lee Allen to do plastic surgery on me and Allen, as it turns out is not a Board Certified Plastic surgeon and has somewhat butchered my face.I would not recommend surgery from either one of them.As it turns out none of the Doctor's at Mountain State are listed in the ABMS Registry as being certified for facelifts or eyelid surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Stewart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.