ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Stolzer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Stolzer?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Stolzer?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

Terrible doctor

I was lied to about the problem and when I went to my family doctor and verified Stolzer was wrong. Stolzer told me that was his opinion and he refused to treat the problem. Stolzer only protects the insurance companies bottom line and is lucky he isn't in jail.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Great Doctor!

Dr. Stolzer is a great doctor. Knows exactly what he is doing and what needs to be done. He treated my tennis elbow until it was time for surgery then referred me to his associate, Dr. Mondo. Stolzer has a great bedside manner and volunteers all the medical info you may need and is patient with your questions and concerns. Loved him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Child Care

It was a pleasure to have a physician take time with my child. He even did a Donald Duck impression that eased his fears. His staff was AMAZING. It was great experience and would recommed him to anyone I meet.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Friendly professional staff, prompt attention, clear diagnosism, and great beside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

Dr. William Stolzer

Dr. William Stolzer is onne of the doctors that are being accused of mistreating patients physically and verbally during exams just to get a big payout from the insurance companies. I agree with Joann he is very rude and will scream and yell at you for no reason as if he has a personal vendetta against you, and he does all of this before he even looks at your file. VERY MEAN & RUDE MAN!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

I'M A MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL

I WOULD NEVER ADVISE ANYONE IN THEIR RIGHT MIND TO SEE THIS DR. HE WAS RUDE AND ASKED ME IF I WAS HERE BECAUSE I WON THE LOTTO AND NEEDED HIM TO WRITE A REPORT SO I CAN FILE THIS ON MY AUTO INSURANCE. HE HAD NO HISTORY OF ME PRIOR TO HIS RUDE COMMENT. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Stolzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Saint Lucie, FL.

  • Dr. Paul Mondo

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (31)
    42
  • Dr. Jeffrey Lazarus

    Dr. Jeffrey Lazarus

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (25)
    42
  • Dr. Robert Forster

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Saint Lucie, FL 1.03 mi

    4.1
    (20)
    23