ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Strickland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

125 Ratings • 36 Comments

4.1
  • 85
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
  • 21

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Strickland?

Showing 12 of 125 Ratings

Highly recommend

Posted on June 27th, 2017

The entire office visit was a positive experience. Dr. Strickalnd was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and very helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very THankful

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

I cannot say enough of how Dr. Strickland heped me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

So grateful for finding this Doctor.

Posted on April 20th, 2017

I've been to several DOctors and not taking away from the other Doctors but Dr. Strickland was very thoughtful in reveiwing my symptoms. He is ordering studies and will be back next week. Definitely recommend him!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Professional-nice staff Front desk very helpful--nurses were helpful Doctor was very helpful

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helped my Mom!

Posted on July 16th, 2016

I took my mother in for memory issues. Stephanie was so kind and helpful getting the paperwork together for my mom. Dr. Strickland ran a few tests and was so very kind to my mom. He helped her so much .

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Strickland

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Dr. Strickland did a good job. Glad I went to see him. His office was clean, the staff was efficient. I improved thanks to his care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Strickland is caring.

Posted on July 16th, 2016

I found the lobby small but no big deal. Front office very nice . Dr. Strickland spent 40 minutes with me. I appreciated his kindness and his help. HIs office Manager Lynn was so helpful with dealing with my insurance

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Exceptional!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Exceptional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Yes, i recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Great Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Strickland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.