inactive

William G Strickland Sr MD,PHD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 111 patient ratings
  • 22 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
great
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional-nice staff Front desk very helpful--nurses were helpful Doctor was very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Helped my Mom!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my mother in for memory issues. Stephanie was so kind and helpful getting the paperwork together for my mom. Dr. Strickland ran a few tests and was so very kind to my mom. He helped her so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Thank you Dr. Strickland
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Strickland did a good job. Glad I went to see him. His office was clean, the staff was efficient. I improved thanks to his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Dr. Strickland is caring.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the lobby small but no big deal. Front office very nice . Dr. Strickland spent 40 minutes with me. I appreciated his kindness and his help. HIs office Manager Lynn was so helpful with dealing with my insurance
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Useless time
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The check in staff is so rude. We were not acknowledged when we went into the small office. After filing out numerous paperwork that was a waiste of time!!! The nurses acted as if they could care less. We sit in the room for 20 minutes before the jerk ever came in. He was rude and acted like he had no clue as to why we were there, and we was referred. Don't waist your time or money. What a jerk!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This place is useless. The wait was 2 hours and the waiting room is not mic bigger than my bathroom. It looks like back in the 1950's and the chairs sit like rocks. He did not answer any of my questions and was very rude. When I was talking he walked out the door. The front office staff is never the same people??? Tried to get medical records to go to someone who will give real treatment and that's a joke. My doctor did not have them for my appointment. Called for test results and never got them. Don't waist your time find a real doctor that cares and not so arrogant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes, i recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Recommend!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So thankful my Internist recommended Dr.Strickland. I would most definitely recommend family and friends to seek out the Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No