ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Strickland Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Strickland?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Strickland?

Ratings and Reviews

123 Ratings with 36 Comments

  • Excellent
    84
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    21
  • Excellent
    84
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    21

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 123 Ratings with 36 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Highly recommend

The entire office visit was a positive experience. Dr. Strickalnd was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and very helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

Very THankful

I cannot say enough of how Dr. Strickland heped me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Highly recommend
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

So grateful for finding this Doctor.

I've been to several DOctors and not taking away from the other Doctors but Dr. Strickland was very thoughtful in reveiwing my symptoms. He is ordering studies and will be back next week. Definitely recommend him!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

great

Professional-nice staff Front desk very helpful--nurses were helpful Doctor was very helpful

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Helped my Mom!

I took my mother in for memory issues. Stephanie was so kind and helpful getting the paperwork together for my mom. Dr. Strickland ran a few tests and was so very kind to my mom. He helped her so much.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Thank you Dr. Strickland

Dr. Strickland did a good job. Glad I went to see him. His office was clean, the staff was efficient. I improved thanks to his care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Dr. Strickland is caring.

I found the lobby small but no big deal. Front office very nice . Dr. Strickland spent 40 minutes with me. I appreciated his kindness and his help. HIs office Manager Lynn was so helpful with dealing with my insurance

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Professional

Exceptional!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

excellent

Exceptional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Yes, i recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Highly recommend

Great Doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Strickland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Kita Williams

    Dr. Kita Williams

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. John Pate

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    39
  • Dr. Robert Chalfant Jr

    Dr. Robert Chalfant Jr

    Psychiatry, Adolescent Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (20)
    26