ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Sudduth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Sudduth?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Sudduth?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35.2 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

excellent experience

Dr. Sudduth was an exceptional Doctor. I had a myleogram on my back and he did not get in a hurry with me, but explained the problem and made a plan of action to help me. ask if we had any questions and was very patient and answered all of them. he seemed to be a most compassionate man. His nurse Rachel was equally as nice as were all his staff. I would recommend him to friends and family. very good experience for me and my wife.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

I've never been treated so bad and unproffessionally by a doctor before.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

I was shocked at the price ($450) of having the fluid drained from my knee. They should have told me before the procedure. I paid $250 for the appointment and no one informed me of the cost. I would rather be crippled for a month than in debt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Bedside Manner

After looking at my x-rays he said surgery was required ASAP. My family doctor said I would probably require it 10-15 yrs down the road. I told him that and I was not going into surgery any time soon. He insisted he was right and raised his voice in protest. Told me to leave. I never went back. Nasty attitude if you disagree with him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

Avoid him like a plague

Suddeth complaint: I was verry dissatisfied with my visit..sudduth halfway listened to my complaint... I requested an MRI for my back... He said all I needed was therapy and didn't need an MRI.. Everyone else thought that didn't make since... Went to Spine Care Center and they requested an MRI which showed I had a bulging disc that was causing my pain... It was a waste of time going to sudduth... You would think after 4o yrs you would know a litte more as a physician...I should have read his reviews before I went..,

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Just a rude man.. Don't want to listen

Argued with me when I gave my input.....not nice at all.. Etc....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Sudduth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. David Lemak

    Dr. David Lemak

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.0
    (61)
    18
  • Dr. Stephen Cowley

    Dr. Stephen Cowley

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    40
  • Dr. John Akins

    Dr. John Akins

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine

    Vestavia, AL 1.37 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9