ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Sudduth Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Sudduth?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

excellent experience

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Dr. Sudduth was an exceptional Doctor. I had a myleogram on my back and he did not get in a hurry with me, but explained the problem and made a plan of action to help me. ask if we had any questions and was very patient and answered all of them. he seemed to be a most compassionate man. His nurse Rachel was equally as nice as were all his staff. I would recommend him to friends and family. very good experience for me and my wife.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2016

I've never been treated so bad and unproffessionally by a doctor before.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

I was shocked at the price ($450) of having the fluid drained from my knee. They should have told me before the procedure. I paid $250 for the appointment and no one informed me of the cost. I would rather be crippled for a month than in debt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bedside Manner

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

After looking at my x-rays he said surgery was required ASAP. My family doctor said I would probably require it 10-15 yrs down the road. I told him that and I was not going into surgery any time soon. He insisted he was right and raised his voice in protest. Told me to leave. I never went back. Nasty attitude if you disagree with him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid him like a plague

Posted on April 26th, 2013

Suddeth complaint: I was verry dissatisfied with my visit..sudduth halfway listened to my complaint... I requested an MRI for my back... He said all I needed was therapy and didn't need an MRI.. Everyone else thought that didn't make since... Went to Spine Care Center and they requested an MRI which showed I had a bulging disc that was causing my pain... It was a waste of time going to sudduth... You would think after 4o yrs you would know a litte more as a physician...I should have read his reviews before I went..,

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just a rude man.. Don't want to listen

Posted on February 28th, 2013

Argued with me when I gave my input.....not nice at all.. Etc....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Sudduth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.