ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Chapman Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Chapman?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

I love Dr. Chapman, I've been a patient of his for years. He's very personable, and very dedicated to your health, and wellness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

I LOVE DR CHAPMAN and STAFF

I HAVE HAD NO UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCES WITH THIS DR. and I have been seeing him for 5+ years. people complain about frivolous things as wait time hello you do want to bee cared for don't you WHY does the WAIT matter your health is the objective RIGHT? Thank You Dr. Chapman and Staff for the Best treatment ever! No matter what other neurologist I see U will always Bee the BEST to MAE!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Best doctor and staff

I don't why these patients are complaining but he is the best doctor and the best staff ever. The wait time is perfect like some other offices they make you wait for 3-4hrs. But, not Dr. Chapman's office, they don't make us wait that long. The girls are nice and also Mrs. Chapman. Thank you Dr. Chapman and staff for all your help. God bless you all!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Bad costumer service

The Medical Assistant staff at the front desk are very rude, unprofessional at all times. Not only are they rude in person they are also rude on the phone. We have to call them several times in order to get what you want or to have them understand what you want, they dont repeat what you told them so you dont know if they understood what you said. I had to put up with alot of stress due to their rude behavior and attitude. I would strongly discourage anyone who is wanting to make an appointment at that medical office because of their bad staff. Dont go to the stress that i went through.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

Best doctor in town!

This man is the best doctor in town! He has the highest level of professionalism and is always accessible. He has many years of experience and knows his speciality inside and out. His staff is also very friendly and are very approachable. I feel like I trust this Doctor 100%.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

dr chapman is a great doctor and very caring

when i seen doctor chapman for the frist time it was nice to know that i had a very caring person and it did not take a long time to find out my dianosis was becuase he knew what he was doing and took the time to explaine to me what it was and how would we treat it so i am so happy that i met him i still see him to this day doctor chapman keep doing what you do best teaching people about thire medical problems and how to treat them

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2009

I love this doctor he si so friendly, I feel like I know him. It's like I'm going in to see family. And thats how it should be with your doctor, you should feel comfortable all the time. His wife works in the front desk and she alwasy greets you when you come in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Chapman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near National City, CA.

  • Dr. Samuel Kugel

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    National City, CA 0.20 mi

    3.3
    (21)
    33
  • Dr. Chinh Pham

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    National City, CA 0.81 mi

    31
  • Dr. Gregory Paniccia

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    National City, CA 1.52 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    23