The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Tucker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Tucker?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Very easy to discuss any matter with.

My wife and I both trust our health issues to Dr. Tucker!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Great primary care physician..

I have seeing Dr. Tucker for 25+ years and am extremely impressed with his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Excellence in Medicine

Dr. Tucker has been my doctor for many years. He is a caring person who kooks at the whole person and treats you well. He listens and responds accordingly. Thanks to doctor Tucker my medical care has been excellent and overall health excellent. I would recommend him to anyone needing a family doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

My doc

I have been going to Dr. Tucker for years now and he and the staff are excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Dr. Tucker ha always been a non-rush, answer any question doctor. I credit him with saving my wife's life. He is a caring individual

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Dr. Tucker is a very kind and thorough family physician. He listens to what I have to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

I have used Dr. Tucker as my doctor for years. He has always been courtous, does not prescribe more meds than necessary and is very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

The best Family Doctor

I can only say the best about Dr. Tucker. and his staff. He is truly a family doctor that makes you feel comfortable because you know you are in good care. If you should require service from a specialist he knows the best. The whole office practice/staff are caring and treat you terrific.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

COMPASSIONATE AND STRAIGHT FORWARD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Tucker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

  • Dr. Hayden Pasco

    Dr. Hayden Pasco

    Family Medicine

    Henrico, VA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (41)
    9
  • Dr. Richard Hunley

    Family Medicine

    Henrico, VA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (24)
    43
  • Dr. Zachary Adams

    Family Medicine

    Henrico, VA 0.07 mi