The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Wade Is this you?
  • 29
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Wade?


34 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Rave review!

Dr. Wade is very thorough and friendly. He asks what he needs to know and answers patients' questions clearly. Dr. Wade also takes the time to call his patients individually to discuss lab results with them. An excellent physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Dr.William Wade has been our family doctor since 1978 when we first came to Bowling Green. He is an excellent doctor.I would recommend he as a family doctor to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Dr Wade always makes me comfortable with my visits because of his knowledge, courteous manner, and my good healthy outcomes. He appears up to date with my health concerns, and always takes time to answer my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Wade for several years now, if I think I need to see him they will work me in the same day. He has always been good about talking to me and explaining things to me. His receptionist said He was booked up when I called last time. Wanted to know if I wanted to see someone else, I thanked her and told her I would just wait. She told me to hold, then came back and told me to get in there they would work me in.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Doctor Visit 2016

Great staff and the physicians at this location are great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Review for Dr Wade

Dr.. Wade is always courteous and professional. But he also engages in a little discussion about things that are going on in our world outside of the medical reason for my visit which I like.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

office visit

I had an office visit and ultrasound in the clinic. Dr. Wade called me at the end of the say with the results. Appreciated that very much.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

I don't see him often but when I do he is always friendly and listens to my questions or concerns

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Great care

I always feel like I get the best medical care at this office

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Mrs.

I have been seeing Dr. Wade for many years and feel he is like part of my family. He is always thorough and takes time to get to the bottom of any issues I might be having. Great doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Wonderful doctor. Wouldn't have anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

My whole family has gone to Dr. Wade and have always received the best of care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Wade is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.

  • Dr. William Kemp

    Dr. William Kemp

    Family Medicine

    Bowling Green, KY 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    44
  • Dr. Douglas Johnson

    Dr. Douglas Johnson

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bowling Green, KY 0 mi

    4.6
    (61)
    29
  • Dr. James Burt

    Dr. James Burt

    Family Medicine

    Bowling Green, KY 0 mi

    4.6
    (45)
    47