Overall Review

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Wade for several years now, if I think I need to see him they will work me in the same day. He has always been good about talking to me and explaining things to me. His receptionist said He was booked up when I called last time. Wanted to know if I wanted to see someone else, I thanked her and told her I would just wait. She told me to hold, then came back and told me to get in there they would work me in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Doctor Visit 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and the physicians at this location are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2016
Review for Dr Wade
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.. Wade is always courteous and professional. But he also engages in a little discussion about things that are going on in our world outside of the medical reason for my visit which I like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
office visit
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an office visit and ultrasound in the clinic. Dr. Wade called me at the end of the say with the results. Appreciated that very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't see him often but when I do he is always friendly and listens to my questions or concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Great care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always feel like I get the best medical care at this office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Wade for many years and feel he is like part of my family. He is always thorough and takes time to get to the bottom of any issues I might be having. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Wouldn't have anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My whole family has gone to Dr. Wade and have always received the best of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Dr. Wade patient review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wade always provides quality care. He is willing to listen and discuss any issues that I have. He is very knowledgeable regarding different medications. He is the Best primary care physician in Bowling Green.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always provides the care, attention and discussion time I feel I need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Outstanding!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visits to BG Medical Clunic have been outstanding. The atmosphere is very friendly and caring, yet professional and efficient. I was impressed with everyone, but especially with Dr. Wade. He is so kind. He took his time and really listened to me. In only two appointments he has treated my issues. I am so thankful. I am more than 100 percent satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Wade, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Johnson

28 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Lovett

41 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Burt

46 years experience

4.6 of 5