ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Tally Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 23
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Tally?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

great results

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Dr. Tally performed a double fusion and removed two cysts that were growing in my lower back in Sept 2016. The results have been great. I would definitely recommend his team.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Neck pain

Posted on April 9th, 2016

He is a very honest doctor. He's upfront, forward, and very honest. He took lots of time with me, explaining my mri results and setting up my surgery. My wait time was less than 5 min before they called me back. I'm having surgery in 2 weeks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

He fixed my herniated disc and I am grateful for that. Good Doctor. I will and have recommended him to others.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Dr. Tally is the best! He operated on my neck.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2012

Dr Talley seemed like a pretty good Dr prior to my back surgery..... actually he was even ok when i came in for my follow up from surgery. Don't like how i was treated after that. Made me feel like he didn't believe i was still in ALOT of pain and rushed threw my visits after that.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2012

terrible surgery results,terrible staff, unfriendly doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Operated on me at Athens Regional and on my daughter at the surgery center. Both of us had good experiences. He gave us the facts beforehand and let us make the decision about whether or not to have surgery. I'm still under his follow-up care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

Took out my herniated disc in the Athens orthopedic clinic surgery center. The experience was top rate and friendly. Dr tally is honest and lets patients decide if surgery is right for them- he doesn't try to sell himself

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

satisfied

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

I am not sure about the previous rating. My experience was inline with other physician visits

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Tally is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.