ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Trent Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Trent?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

I have had several epidurals from Dr Trent. I appreciate his communication before and after the procedure. His experience is excellent and he has been of help to me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Great Doc!

Dr. Trent was friendly, courteous and explained everything thoroughly. He did a magnificent job and I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

I did get some relief

Dr Trent did 2 Cervical Blocks on my neck

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

Good Treatment

I value Dr.Trent's opinion, very caring and understanding. Most of all he's dedicated to his calling.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

A Really Nice Doc

Dr. Trent is very professional, yet down to earth and extremely nice. He's also very witty. Makes you feel very much at ease when getting an epidural. There's a lot to be said for that. Sums up as: Professional, good bedside manner, and a nice person. For what more could you ask.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Trent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Lawerence Morgese

    Dr. Lawerence Morgese

    Anesthesiology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    37
  • Dr. Michael Lasecki

    Dr. Michael Lasecki

    Anesthesiology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Jerry Hennig

    Dr. Jerry Hennig

    Anesthesiology

    Mobile, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28