Dr. William Andrews MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Independence, MO

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Andrews gives me all the time I need at each appointment. He carefully explains all lab results, diagnoses and treatment plans. I would not see anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was extremely courteous, patient, efficient and prompt. My appointment was on time with virtually no waiting. Dr. Andrews was very personable and made me feel important (not just a number). He took time to explain all facets of my illness and even new insight that no other doctor had explained before. I would highly recommend this facility and Dr. Andrews.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Dr. Andrews is a very knowledgeable Doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Andrews takes time to listen to his patients. He never makes you feel rushed and tries to help whatever your situation is. He has been a doctor for several years so has tons of experience and great knowledge of his medical field. He is compassionate with your issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Super nice, helpful doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Andrews was fabulous. The wait time was exhorbitant! From entering into the office to exiting was THREE hours!! He, however spends a lot of time talking with you, listening and advising so guess that's why it takes a bit. Just plan accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Two thumbs up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to him for several years. He is always polite, very thorough, and spends the proper amount of time with me. I never feel rushed. I'm sorry about the other experiences. He has been great for me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2014
Dr. Andrews
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found this Doctor easy to talk to, he informed me of everything. Still took the next step to rule out my diag. even though he didn't think it was necessary Very polite Dr. I like him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Mean Bully
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never see this rude mean doctor again it was the worst doctor visit of my life!

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
Your MEAN Mr Andrews
Terrible terrible apt!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Andrews, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.