Dr. William Vinyard MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.5)

5 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 5 reviews

2.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Disappointed in outrageous consult fee!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Met with Dr. Vineyard a year ago to do a breast revision from 25 years ago and thought he was amazing! Unfortunately I decided to use a doctor closer to me. I had the breast revision done less than a year ago with another doctor and wasn't happy with the results. Wanted to consult with Dr. Vineyard again to fix my breast but office charges $250 for a consult. In my opinion that is very extreme compared to all other reputable doctors that charge a maximum of $50! Was told that because my surgery was recent and anything within 5 years is not complimentary! That is rediculous because a consult is a consult no matter what amount of time your surgery was! Very disappointed they can't be more accommodating! Not a good way to build a practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Excellent Demeanor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vinyard was very comforting. He has a very gentle demeanor which put me at ease immediately. He was thorough with his examination and explained everything in complete detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing Plastic Surgeon. When I went to my 1st visit, I was a bit uncomfortable when they started taking all the pictures, but by the time I left, I was okay. Everyone made me feel at ease. Dr. Vineyard explained the procedure to me, any complications that could come up during or after the surgery and estimated recovery and healing time. He was very informative and honest about things that could possibly go wrong so I could research more so I could make an informed decision. It was the best decision I ever made. I am finally happy with my own body. As his staff used to tell me, Dr. Vineyard is an Artist when he works. The staff was great and answered any questions I had before and after the surgery. GREAT TEAM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Accountant
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first time experience with Dr William Vinyard was exceptional. I was scared but Dr Vineyard and his wonderful and knowledgeable staff reassured me that I chose the best of the best. They were absolutely correct. Dr Vineyard is not just handsome but he knows his job, very professional, and skilled. My surgery was a success and I am now super confident now with my new look. You will also be very pleased with Dr. Vineyard's work. I couldn't have made a better decision because I made the best one. Thanks to Dr Vineyard and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2013
Botox
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome experience staff was great!! And Dr. Vinyard is just awesome also, I'm hoping to see him again soon for other procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Vinyard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Dov Eidelman

26 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Navarro

22 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ernesto Hayn

19 years experience

4.2 of 5