ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Vollmar II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Vollmar II?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Great care for a new patient. Helped diagnose my son's shoulder injury. Very positive about rehabbing a tennis athlete.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Outstanding knowledge, experience and skills. One of the most competent and caring individuals I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2015

Iv been with Docter Valmare for a very long time,and thru many surgery's.The man is a saint and really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concussion

Posted on August 29th, 2013

After my daughters second sports concussion we found Dr Vollmer. His attention to detail and treatment was extraordinary. I honestly believe if he had treated my daughters first concussion, her second would have been less severe. His treatment was by far, at a complete different level than the previous Dr.s approach.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doc

Posted on April 19th, 2013

THE TOP doctor in Lancaster Co. , Not only is he compassionate , his bedside manner would be hard to beat. I feel extremely blessed to have him as my doctor. !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Vollmar II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quarryville, PA.