Dr. William Vollmar II MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Quarryville, PA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care for a new patient. Helped diagnose my son's shoulder injury. Very positive about rehabbing a tennis athlete.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding knowledge, experience and skills. One of the most competent and caring individuals I have ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Iv been with Docter Valmare for a very long time,and thru many surgery's.The man is a saint and really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Concussion
After my daughters second sports concussion we found Dr Vollmer. His attention to detail and treatment was extraordinary. I honestly believe if he had treated my daughters first concussion, her second would have been less severe. His treatment was by far, at a complete different level than the previous Dr.s approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Top Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE TOP doctor in Lancaster Co. , Not only is he compassionate , his bedside manner would be hard to beat. I feel extremely blessed to have him as my doctor. !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2014

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. William Vollmar II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Quarryville, PA.