ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Vollmar II Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Vollmar II?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Great care for a new patient. Helped diagnose my son's shoulder injury. Very positive about rehabbing a tennis athlete.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Outstanding knowledge, experience and skills. One of the most competent and caring individuals I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Iv been with Docter Valmare for a very long time,and thru many surgery's.The man is a saint and really cares about his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Concussion

After my daughters second sports concussion we found Dr Vollmer. His attention to detail and treatment was extraordinary. I honestly believe if he had treated my daughters first concussion, her second would have been less severe. His treatment was by far, at a complete different level than the previous Dr.s approach.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Top Doc

THE TOP doctor in Lancaster Co. , Not only is he compassionate , his bedside manner would be hard to beat. I feel extremely blessed to have him as my doctor. !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Vollmar II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quarryville, PA.

  • Dr. Michelle Ballentyne-Hyatt

    Family Medicine

    Quarryville, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Jeffrey Trost

    Dr. Jeffrey Trost

    Family Medicine

    Quarryville, PA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    25
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Alan Peterson

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Quarryville, PA 0.79 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45