ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 33 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Super bedside manner. First time I met him iI felt an immediate trust in him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Very happy with his pt. skills . Pleasant visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Miller for 23 + years. I was fortunate enough for him to deliver all 3 of my children. Dr. Miller is the VERY BEST!! I would definately recommend him!! I am very satisfied with the care he has given me over the years. He has very good bedside manner. He takes time and truely cares about his patients. I LOVE DR. MILLER! His nurse, Leah, is also very helpful. They are quick to respond to inquiries and really care about your issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Qualified Doctor

After going through many, but many doctors I finally found the right one, Dr. Miller is really a qualified Dr. He cares about people and what you have to say. He takes the time to listen you and really assist you. It is notable he knows the field. If you looking for a GYN he is the one believe me!!!. I went through many many many many Drs. I wish I would know about him before. Thank you Dr. Miller

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. William Miller is a wonderful doctor. His bedside manner is exceptional. He is a great listener and communicator. I was looking for a GYN doctor and he made me feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Miller to any lady who is looking for a professional and knowledgeable GYN doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

margaret cantrell

Anyone blessed enough to have this dr knows they have the best there is.. again thank you dr miller

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Excellent!

This doctor was well worth the wait. He was informative and caring. He explained himself thoroughly. His staff are all incredible. I am so thankful that his office worked me in!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

WOULD RECOMMEND DR MILLER TO ANYONE...VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Dr. Jerry Putman

    Dr. Jerry Putman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Tyler, TX 0.05 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    38
  • Dr. Amanda Harris

    Dr. Amanda Harris

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Tyler, TX 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Sharon Claypool

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tyler, TX 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28