The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. William Waldman Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. William Waldman?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2013

A doctor with good sense

Dr.Waldman took me in when I had some suspicious kidney problem. He schedule me ultrasound immediately and since then, I started using him as my primary care. He is very experienced and very open minded. He is a good family doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2013

old school doctor

small cramped office old dr is old and out of touch with the human race he is like a car mechanic keep trying things until something works 36 years his time is up time to retire

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Family Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Waldman since I was about 7 years old and i love him. I never have to wait long even if im in for an emergency appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Have been seeing this doctor for at least 20 years. Excellent sevice and professionalism. Great staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. William Waldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stafford Springs, CT.

  • Dr. Loretta Pilagin

    Dr. Loretta Pilagin

    Family Medicine

    Stafford Springs, CT 0.01 mi

    28
  • Dr. Neil Moynihan

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Stafford Springs, CT 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Patricio Bruno

    Family Medicine

    Stafford Springs, CT 0.23 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    16